Sometimes when you add a website to your favourates, a little graphic appears besides the website when searching your favourates.
Sometimes the websites use a logo or something which makes the site stand out.
When you clear your internet history / catch out, the graphic dissapears.

How do they do it? It 's something which has baffled me for sometime now and iv'e never seen a tutorial on it.

Is it one of them big elusive secrets that only special people in the group get to find out?

Someone shed some light, its got me spooked