2012 SitePoint Community Awards... The Winners Announced!

The 2012 SitePoint Community Awards season has come to a close. The votes have been counted and I’m proud to be able to announce the winners!

Content Writer of the Year - Mikl
Multimediac of the Year - EastCoast
Photographer of the Year - Rubble
Social Media Guru of the Year - Stevie D
CSS Guru of the Year - Paul O’B
(X)HTML Guru of the Year - xhtmlcoder
The Dan Schulz Award for Web Design Guru of the Year - markbrown4
PHP Guru of the Year - cpradio
JavaScript Guru of the Year - paul_wilkins
Database Guru of the Year - r937
Programming Guru of the Year - SpacePhoenix
Web Hosting Guru of the Year - EastCoast
Server Guru of the Year - ScallioXTX
Internet Marketer of the Year - Mikl
Business Guru of the Year - Sagewing
Community Spirit Award - TechnoBear
Staff Member of the Year - ralph.m
Member of the Year - Pullo

Please join me in offering a huge congratulations to our winners, who will be sporting shiny new badges just as soon as I get a chance to post them up.

Nice work everyone!

Congratulations to everyone who has won an award! Have a great 2013! :tup:

Congratulations to everyone. Well done and well deserved

Congratulations to one and all!!
Let’s make it a great 2013.

Congratulations to everyone :slight_smile:

Great job everyone. Sitepoint wouldn’t be what it is today without the numerous contributors it has.

Congrats for wining member from me.

And special congratulations to anyone who has won an award for the first time!

Congratulations to all the winners :slight_smile: (and also thanks to anyone that voted for me).

[FONT=Verdana]^ What he said. :slight_smile:

Congratulations to all the winners, and thanks to everybody who took the trouble to vote - even those who didn’t vote for me :wink: - because without them, the awards wouldn’t be possible.[/FONT]

Congratulations to all the winners and thanks to all of you who won in Content areas. You make our section VERY special! And a special congrats to @Mikl ; It’s an honor to pass the Content Writer torch badge on to you!

++ !

Nope, but might stand a chance next year! :slight_smile:

Congratz to all the winners, you all deserved it!

Congratulations on all the well deserved titles :slight_smile:

Congrats to the winners and everyone who was nominated. There were a lot of deserving names on that list :slight_smile:

Congratulations to all the winners. And a big thanks to all that nominated and voted.

Let’s make 2013 another great year here in the forums! :slight_smile:

Congratulations to all of the winners :slight_smile:

Congrats Everyone :slight_smile:

Impressive list and all the awards are well deserved indeed. Congratulations to all! :slight_smile:

Congratulations to everyone and thanks for sharing your expertise and input and making this place the resource and hangout that it is. :slight_smile: