We teamed up with SiteGround
To bring you up to 65% off web hosting, plus free access to the entire SitePoint Premium library (worth $99). Get SiteGround + SitePoint Premium Now

If you need to get under the hood with MySQL 5.0 – MySQL AB is hoping you will attend a web presentation being hosted by them on June 15.

The focus will include stored procedures, views, triggers, cursors, schema and more.

Also included will be discussions on upgrading your existing MySQL installations to version 5. Definitely worth a view if you are exploring for development or intending to use MySQL in production.

=== From the MySQL Announcement ===

To register, please go to http://www.mysql.com/news-and-events/web-seminars/inside-mysql-5.php

WHO:
Brian Aker, Director Architecture, MySQL AB

WHEN:
Wednesday, June 15, 2005: 10:00 am PDT; 1:00 pm EDT; 17:00 GMT
(the presentation will be approximately 45 minutes long followed by Q&A)

We teamed up with SiteGround
To bring you up to 65% off web hosting, plus free access to the entire SitePoint Premium library (worth $99). Get SiteGround + SitePoint Premium Now