I have just changed of my site to a datebase driven site. Most of the pages of the old site are still live and are linked to from SE’s and other sites. If I leave this old version of the site live will I get a penality from google and how should I go about phasing it out? I figured I would just leave it and in time all links to it would be gone but not so sure now as it has been 4 months.
Happy New Year