Australian Web Awards 2011 is Now Open

The Australian Web Awards is now open for submissions from any Australian produced website (or mobile app) that was launched or has undergone significant change in the 2010/2011 financial year. That’s from 1 July 2010 to 30 June 2011.

It’s really easy to enter all you have to do is select the category appropriate to your submission:

  • Mobile App
  • Commercial
  • Personal (no commercial content)
  • Ecommerce
  • Government
  • Education
  • Not For Profit
  • Innovation
  • Culture & Events

And give us a few details about the entry.

The Australian Web Awards is the only extensive, peer judged, national awards focusing on the web industry, promoting and awarding the use of industry recognised best practices.

So get cracking and get those entries in, remember we are closing on Wednesday 13 July 2011.