SitePoint Sponsor

User Tag List

Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast
Results 51 to 75 of 150
  1. #51
    blonde.... Sarah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    Berkshire, UK
    Posts
    7,442
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Sorry my fault you will need to add a where clause to this select query stating which actual username you are searching for otherwise you will ALWAYS get records back - and hence always get the message you are getting!
    PHP Code:
    $sql_usermysql_query("SELECT mUsername from Members where mUsername='".$_POST['Username']."'") or die(mysql_error()); 
    try that first and then we will sort the rest - and yeah sorry I confused you


    and for the now() part you would write mJoindate=now() in your insert query

    Sarah
    Regular user

  2. #52
    SitePoint Addict mak-uk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Location
    Midlands, UK
    Posts
    284
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi

    Excellent, that works (checking if the username already exists and the the date of joining), and I actually understand it.

    Btw, the type for mDOB is DATE. I realised I was inserting the date as: mDOB = $day . $month . $year;

    Whereas, the format of DATE is yyyy mm dd, right? So I tried: $mDOB = $year . $month . $day; but to no avail: the field still has in there '0000-00-00' which is the default value for mDOB.

    Thanks.

    Mak

  3. #53
    Non-Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    5,748
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    To be sure that your Date is properly formatted use a PHP function such as:

    PHP Code:
    $date date('Ymd'$myDateHere); 
    The variable $myDateHere is the variable - from $_POST I assume ? - that you place here.

    The idea of simply adding/appending the individual year, month and day variables doesn't always work and is a lost cuase IMO 8)

    Have a look at the PHP manual for formatting parameters as there are quite a few to allow you to do just about anything with a time/date.

  4. #54
    blonde.... Sarah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    Berkshire, UK
    Posts
    7,442
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Mak,

    echo out the mDOB before the SQL statement and tell us what you have - as the problem might be the form code - i.e. what you are passing across?

    Glad you are getting theer and you also are getting what you have done not really the blind leading the blind!

    Sarah
    Regular user

  5. #55
    Non-Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    5,748
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    It takes time since we all learn at a different pace... don't give up now 8)

  6. #56
    SitePoint Addict mak-uk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Location
    Midlands, UK
    Posts
    284
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi

    What I have is:
    PHP Code:
    // Validation code

    else {

    echo $_POST["mDOB"]; 

    // generate and execute query ONLY IF VALIDATION IS ALL TRUE
    }
    } else {
    // queries for drop-down boxes
    ?>

    <FORM...
    <TD>Date Of Birth:</TD>

    <!-- DAY -->
    <TD><SELECT NAME="day" class="formselect" />
    <OPTION SELECTED VALUE="">Select</OPTION>
    <?php
    for ($day 1$day <= 31$day++) { 
    if (
    $day<10) { 
    $day "0".$day
    }
    echo 
    "<option value=\"".$day."\">".$day."</option>\n";
    }
    ?>
    </SELECT>

    <!-- MONTH -->
    <SELECT NAME="month" class="formselect" />
    <OPTION SELECTED VALUE="">Select</OPTION>
    <?php
    $today 
    getdate(); 
    $thismonth 1;
    for (
    $x=$thismonth;$x<13;$x++) { 
    echo 
    "<option value=\"".date("m"mktime(0,0,0,$x,1,0))."\">".date("F"mktime(0,0,0,$x,1,0))."</option>\n"
    }
    ?> 
    </SELECT>

    <!-- YEAR -->
    <SELECT NAME="year" class="formselect" alt="select" />
    <OPTION SELECTED VALUE="">Select</OPTION>
    <?php
    $todayyear 
    $today['year']; 
    for (
    $year 1927$year <= $todayyear-18$year++) { 
    echo 
    "<option value=\"".$year."\">".$year."</option>\n";
    }
    ?>
    </SELECT>

    <?php
      $day 
    $_POST['day']; 
      
    $month $_POST['month']; 
      
    $year $_POST['year'];
      
    //$mDOB = $day . $month . $year;
      
    $mDOB $year $month $day;            
    ?>
    However, the echo statement does not yield any results: i.e. nothing is displayed in regards to what $mDOB contains?!

    Thanks (all).

    Mak [img]images/smilies/smile.gif[/img]

  7. #57
    Non-Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    5,748
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Ah Yes 8)

    Here is some script I have from a while back:

    PHP Code:
    <table border="0" width="100%" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0" valign="top"><tbody>
       <?
       
    if($UserID >= (int) 1)
       {
        
    ?>
        <tr>
        <td width="50%" align="right" height="16" valign="center">Time&nbsp;</td>
        <td width="50%" align="left" valign="center">&nbsp;
        <?
        $t    
    getdate();
        
    $hour   $t["hours"];
        
    $minutes  $t["minutes"];
       
        
    AlternateNumericSelectBox(23"Hours"$hour);
        
    ?> : <?
        AlternateNumericSelectBox
    (59"Minutes"$minutes);
        
    ?>
        </td></tr>
        <tr>
        <td width="50%" align="right" height="16" valign="center">Date&nbsp;</td>
        <td width="50%" align="left" valign="center">&nbsp;
        <?
        AlternateNumericSelectBox
    (date("t"$Date), "Day"$Timestamp[2]);
        
    ?> / <?
        NumericSelectBox
    (12"Month"$Timestamp[1]);
        
    ?> / 
        <select name="Year" size="1">
        <?
        
    for($i date("Y");$i date("Y") + 4;$i++)
        {
         if(
    $i == $Timestamp[0])
         {
          
    ?>
          <option value="<? echo($i); ?>" selected><? echo($i); ?></option>
          <?
         
    }
         else
         {
          
    ?>
          <option value="<? echo($i); ?>"><? echo($i); ?></option>
          <?
         
    }
        }
        
    ?>
        </select></td></tr>
    .
    .
    .
    And the functions - which you can place within a library.php file for later/repeated use:

    PHP Code:
    function NumericSelectBox($limit = 9, $name = "DropDownMenu", $highlight = 1)
     {
      ?>
      <select name="<? echo($name); ?>" size="1">
      <?
      
    for($a 1;$a <= $limit;$a++)
      {
       if(
    $a == $highlight)
       {
        
    ?>
        <option selected value="<? echo($a); ?>"><? echo($a); ?></option>
        <?
       
    }
       else
       {
        
    ?>
        <option value="<? echo($a); ?>"><? echo($a); ?></option>
        <?
       
    }
      }
      
    ?>
      </select>
      <?
     
    }
     
     function 
    AlternateNumericSelectBox($limit 9$name "DropDownMenu"$highlight 1)
     {
      
    ?>
      <select name="<? echo($name); ?>" size="1">
      <?
      
    for($a 0;$a <= $limit;$a++)
      {
       if(
    $a >= && $a <= 9)
       {
        
    $b "0" .$a;
       }
       else
       {
        
    $b $a;
       }
       
       if(
    $a == $highlight)
       {
        
    ?>
        <option selected value="<? echo($a); ?>"><? echo($b); ?></option>
        <?
       
    }
       else
       {
        
    ?>
        <option value="<? echo($a); ?>"><? echo($b); ?></option>
        <?
       
    }
      }
      
    ?>
      </select>
      <?
     
    }
    Though I don't think this is the problem.

    Once the user has selected his/her TIME etc then you can only get access to these on a page refresh.

    You are -somewhere- modifying those 3 variables into 1 variable but are not placing them back into the FORM as one variable.

    Thus your date is not echoed out. To get your one variable (from those 3) you'd need to do this once the user has SUBMITted the FORM - and only then.

    On submission, read in those 3 variables, and create a DATE from them as I showed you earlier, then put them into the database - but NOT as $_POST[...].

  8. #58
    SitePoint Addict mak-uk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Location
    Midlands, UK
    Posts
    284
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi Doc

    I've tried out your script and yes, it is pretty nifty. However, it doesn't seem that there is anything wrong with that part of my code - your method adds some nice abstraction/modularisation though!

    I've also tried what you suggested, thus:
    PHP Code:
    $DOB $year $month $day;            
    $mDOB date('Ymd'$DOB); 
    Still no luck, however.

    Thanks.

    Mak

    p.s. do you think it could be something to do with the fact that the default value (in MySQL) is set to: 0000-00-00?

  9. #59
    blonde.... Sarah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    Berkshire, UK
    Posts
    7,442
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    PHP Code:
    $DOB $_POST['year'] . $_POST['month'] . $_POST['day'];            
    $mDOB date('Ymd'$DOB); 
    Add in POST

    try that

    Sarah
    Regular user

  10. #60
    SitePoint Addict mak-uk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Location
    Midlands, UK
    Posts
    284
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi

    Still no joy..[img]images/smilies/xeye.gif[/img]

    I can echo the individual components of the date i.e. day, month and year, but not the mDOB so I guess there must be a problem with that.

    Thanks.

    Mak [img]images/smilies/smile.gif[/img]

  11. #61
    blonde.... Sarah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    Berkshire, UK
    Posts
    7,442
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    do you get anything for $DOB either? (just add in this line)
    PHP Code:
    echo $DOB
    after the $DOB = .... $_POST['day'];
    part

    anything?
    Regular user

  12. #62
    SitePoint Addict mak-uk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Location
    Midlands, UK
    Posts
    284
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi

    No, echo $DOB yields nothing, where as $_POST of the individual fields (day, month and year) does.

    Thanks.

    Mak

  13. #63
    blonde.... Sarah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    Berkshire, UK
    Posts
    7,442
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    well that is just plain weird - have you used $DOB anywhere else incase its getting it confused? try setting it to something totally randem for now just to see if you can get the concat to work...
    Regular user

  14. #64
    Non-Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    5,748
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Ummm.... could it be that the date components are INTs and your are appending them together which would make them STRINGs ?

    I'm a bit puzzled as to why the use of PHPs DATE function doesn't sort this out for you - it should...

    BTW Thanks for the comments on my classes - always welcomed I say 8)

  15. #65
    SitePoint Addict mak-uk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Location
    Midlands, UK
    Posts
    284
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi

    For some reason it just will not echo $DOB or $mDOB.

    Someone suggested they would "do it like so":
    $date= date("M-D-Y");

    However, I am not quite sure what they mean by that?!

    Thanks.

    Mak

  16. #66
    Non-Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    5,748
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    It would return your date as MONTH-DAY-YEAR:

    12-12-03

    Though this isn't the format mysql stores dates - it's 03-12-12 (Year, Month, Day) as I suggested earlier 8)

    Can you show the database query you've used to put your data to the database ?

  17. #67
    blonde.... Sarah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    Berkshire, UK
    Posts
    7,442
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    did you try changing $DOB to something randem as I suggested earlier - that will quickly remove the case that you are using to elsewhere...
    Regular user

  18. #68
    SitePoint Addict mak-uk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Location
    Midlands, UK
    Posts
    284
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi

    The database query I have contains the following:
    PHP Code:
    mDOB '".$_POST['mDOB']."'
    However, before we even get to that it should echo what $DOB or $mDOB. $DOB is not being used anywhere else in the script.

    I have also tried modifying the year calculation to a simple:
    PHP Code:
    19<input type="text" name="year" size=2 maxwidth=2
    and then:
    PHP Code:
    <?php
    $year1
    =date("Y" );
    $month1=date("m" );
    $day1=date("d" );
    $today=date("Y-m-d" );
    $mDOB "19".$year."-".$month."-".$day;
    ?>
    However, still no luck (with the echo or the insertion into the DB)?!

    Thanks.

    Mak [img]images/smilies/smile.gif[/img]

  19. #69
    blonde.... Sarah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    Berkshire, UK
    Posts
    7,442
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    um you seem to have used year and year1 which would mean it wouldn't work - wasn't sure if that was just your typing though? PLus not sure what you are doing here so can you try this simpler code just to see if it works... didn't you have drop down boxes for dates earlier?

    if you leave your input box as is and then the PHP code would be

    PHP Code:
    $year=$_POST['year'];
    # repeat for month and day
    $today=$year-$month-$day;
    echo 
    $today;
    $mDOB="19".$today;
    echo 
    $mDOB
    whoops Dr right ignore above see below?
    PHP Code:
    $year=$_POST['year'];
    # repeat for month and day
    $today=$year."-".$month."-".$day;
    echo 
    $today;
    $mDOB="19".$today;
    echo 
    $mDOB

    does that give you an answer for $today and $mDOB?
    Last edited by Sarah; Apr 25, 2003 at 08:16.
    Regular user

  20. #70
    Non-Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    5,748
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Won't work since PHP would subtract those variables and put the remainder to $today.

    I think you should go back and use your pull down menus to create a date since I don't think this was the problem - also it'll stop users leaving bad dates such as 2222 etc as you'd get from an input box.

    Post everything that you have - formatted - and leave each PHP file/page in a seperate PHP /PHP brackets so it's all using seperated coloured boxes.

    I'll have a look at it and try to see what the problem is - can't be much though I think your getting into a bigger mess by attempting to sort something using other means which in it's self isn't helping you either - your getting even more confused 8)

  21. #71
    Non-Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    5,748
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Also a database structure would help a lot 8)

  22. #72
    SitePoint Addict mak-uk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Location
    Midlands, UK
    Posts
    284
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi

    The field for entering the latter part of the year ie. 19XX was just another way I was trying to get it to work, but without any luck. I have since reverted back to the drop-down box style as Doc suggested.. better to try and fix a problem than create more problems.

    The script is as follows:
    PHP Code:
    <?php if (isset($_POST['submit'])) { // a new member joins using the form below
    // START FORM VALIDATION
    }
     
     else {
      
      echo 
    $_POST["day"];
      echo 
    $mDOB;
      
      
    // generate and execute query ONLY IF VALIDATION IS ALL TRUE
      
    $query "INSERT INTO Members SET 
       mForename  =  '"
    .$_POST['Forename']."', 
       mSurname  =  '"
    .$_POST['Surname']."', 
       mEmail   =  '"
    .$_POST['EMail']."', 
       mGender  =  '"
    .$_POST['Gender']."', 
       mDOB   =  '"
    .$_POST['mDOB']."', 
       mHasChildren  =  '"
    .$_POST['Children']."', 
       mSmokes  =  '"
    .$_POST['smoking_select']."', 
       mDrinks  =  '"
    .$_POST['drinking_select']."', 
       mAboutYourself  =  '"
    .$_POST['aboutyourself']."', 
       mAboutFamily  =  '"
    .$_POST['aboutfamily']."', 
       mJoinDate  =  now(),   
       mUsername  =  '"
    .$_POST['Username']."', 
       mPassword  =  '"
    .$_POST['encrypted_password']."'"
     
    $result mysql_query($query) or die ("Error in query: $query. " mysql_error());
      
    $memberID mysql_insert_id();
      
    // generate and execute query 2
    ...
    $result2 mysql_query($query2) or die ("Error in query 2: $query2. " mysql_error());
      }
     } else {
    // DROP-DOWN BOX QUERIES
    ?>
     
     <FORM NAME="mainform" ACTION="<?php echo($_SERVER['PHP_SELF']); ?>" METHOD="POST">
     
    <TR VALIGN="middle"> 
    <TD>Date Of Birth:</TD>
                  
    <!-- DAY -->
    <TD><SELECT NAME="day" class="formselect" />
    <OPTION SELECTED VALUE="">Select</OPTION>
    <?php
          
    for ($day 1$day <= 31$day++) {  
                  if (
    $day<10) { 
                      
    $day "0".$day
                  }
              echo 
    "<option value=\"".$day."\">".$day."</option>\n";
          }
          
    ?>
    </SELECT>
      
    <!-- MONTH -->
    <SELECT NAME="month" class="formselect" />
    <OPTION SELECTED VALUE="">Select</OPTION>
      <?php  
       $today 
    getdate(); 
       
    $thismonth 1;
       for (
    $x=$thismonth;$x<13;$x++) { 
               echo 
    "<option value=\"".date("m"mktime(0,0,0,$x,1,0))."\">".date("F"mktime(0,0,0,$x,1,0))."</option>\n"
           }
          
    ?> 
    </SELECT>
      
    <!-- YEAR -->
    <SELECT NAME="year" class="formselect" alt="select" />
    <OPTION SELECTED VALUE="">Select</OPTION>
      <?php
              $todayyear 
    $today['year'];
              for (
    $year 1927$year <= $todayyear-18$year++) {   
                  echo 
    "<option value=\"".$year."\">".$year."</option>\n";
              }
      
    ?>
    </SELECT>
    </TD>
    </TR>
                
    <?php
      $day 
    $_POST["day"]; 
      
    $month $_POST["month"]; 
      
    $year $_POST["year"];
      
    $mDOB $year."/".$month."/".$day;
    ?>
    So what do you think it may be?

    Thanks.

    Mak

  23. #73
    blonde.... Sarah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    Berkshire, UK
    Posts
    7,442
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    okay I know its going over old ground but try this
    PHP Code:
    <?php if (isset($_POST['submit'])) { // a new member joins using the form below
    // START FORM VALIDATION
    }
     
     else {
      
    $day $_POST["day"]; 
      
    $month $_POST["month"]; 
      
    $year $_POST["year"];

      echo 
    $_POST["day"];

      
    $mDOB $year."/".$month."/".$day;
      
      echo 
    $mDOB;
      
      
    // generate and execute query ONLY IF VALIDATION IS ALL TRUE
      
    $query "INSERT INTO Members SET 
       mForename  =  '"
    .$_POST['Forename']."', 
       mSurname  =  '"
    .$_POST['Surname']."', 
       mEmail   =  '"
    .$_POST['EMail']."', 
       mGender  =  '"
    .$_POST['Gender']."', 
       mDOB   =  '"
    .$_POST['mDOB']."', 
       mHasChildren  =  '"
    .$_POST['Children']."', 
       mSmokes  =  '"
    .$_POST['smoking_select']."', 
       mDrinks  =  '"
    .$_POST['drinking_select']."', 
       mAboutYourself  =  '"
    .$_POST['aboutyourself']."', 
       mAboutFamily  =  '"
    .$_POST['aboutfamily']."', 
       mJoinDate  =  now(),   
       mUsername  =  '"
    .$_POST['Username']."', 
       mPassword  =  '"
    .$_POST['encrypted_password']."'"
     
    $result mysql_query($query) or die ("Error in query: $query. " mysql_error());
      
    $memberID mysql_insert_id();
      
    // generate and execute query 2
    ...
    $result2 mysql_query($query2) or die ("Error in query 2: $query2. " mysql_error());
      }
     } else {
    // DROP-DOWN BOX QUERIES
    ?>
     
     <FORM NAME="mainform" ACTION="<?php echo($_SERVER['PHP_SELF']); ?>" METHOD="POST">
     
    <TR VALIGN="middle"> 
    <TD>Date Of Birth:</TD>
                  
    <!-- DAY -->
    <TD><SELECT NAME="day" class="formselect" />
    <OPTION SELECTED VALUE="">Select</OPTION>
    <?php
          
    for ($day 1$day <= 31$day++) {  
                  if (
    $day<10) { 
                      
    $day "0".$day
                  }
              echo 
    "<option value=\"".$day."\">".$day."</option>\n";
          }
          
    ?>
    </SELECT>
      
    <!-- MONTH -->
    <SELECT NAME="month" class="formselect" />
    <OPTION SELECTED VALUE="">Select</OPTION>
      <?php  
       $today 
    getdate(); 
       
    $thismonth 1;
       for (
    $x=$thismonth;$x<13;$x++) { 
               echo 
    "<option value=\"".date("m"mktime(0,0,0,$x,1,0))."\">".date("F"mktime(0,0,0,$x,1,0))."</option>\n"
           }
          
    ?> 
    </SELECT>
      
    <!-- YEAR -->
    <SELECT NAME="year" class="formselect" alt="select" />
    <OPTION SELECTED VALUE="">Select</OPTION>
      <?php
              $todayyear 
    $today['year'];
              for (
    $year 1927$year <= $todayyear-18$year++) {   
                  echo 
    "<option value=\"".$year."\">".$year."</option>\n";
              }
      
    ?>
    </SELECT>
    </TD>
    </TR>
    I presume that you don't have your submit button and end form tag because the script goes on longer

    But I have taken out those few lines at the bottom as you only can do $_POST after you have sent the form not before

    See how that works, do you get any values for $mDOB or $day?
    Regular user

  24. #74
    SitePoint Addict mak-uk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Location
    Midlands, UK
    Posts
    284
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi

    Progress.. that outputs what is required, for example:

    251944/07/25

    The DB entry is still 0000-00-00, however.

    Thanks.

    Mak

  25. #75
    blonde.... Sarah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    Berkshire, UK
    Posts
    7,442
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    yeah that is okay now in your sql query you SHOULD now have
    PHP Code:
    mDOB='$mDOB' 
    you can take out the POST bit in the query only because you did the POST part on the day, month and year sections..

    any good? or do you want the full code?

    see below

    PHP Code:
     // generate and execute query ONLY IF VALIDATION IS ALL TRUE
      
    $query "INSERT INTO Members SET 
       mForename  =  '"
    .$_POST['Forename']."', 
       mSurname  =  '"
    .$_POST['Surname']."', 
       mEmail   =  '"
    .$_POST['EMail']."', 
       mGender  =  '"
    .$_POST['Gender']."', 
       mDOB   =  '
    $mDOB', 
       mHasChildren  =  '"
    .$_POST['Children']."', 
       mSmokes  =  '"
    .$_POST['smoking_select']."', 
       mDrinks  =  '"
    .$_POST['drinking_select']."', 
       mAboutYourself  =  '"
    .$_POST['aboutyourself']."', 
       mAboutFamily  =  '"
    .$_POST['aboutfamily']."', 
       mJoinDate  =  now(),   
       mUsername  =  '"
    .$_POST['Username']."', 
       mPassword  =  '"
    .$_POST['encrypted_password']."'"
    oh sorry also you will need to add dashs rather than forward slash to the date otherwise it'll not put it in correctly
    PHP Code:
      $mDOB $year."-".$month."-".$day
    Regular user


Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •