In my registration form the user adds a password they want to use, along with other information. However, if there is an error when the form is processed, the directions ask them to click their browser back button and resolve it. This, unfortunately, always deletes the password they originally chose to use. Is there anyway to keep the password from being deleted by default? Is this an HTML issue or a browser issue?

Thanks!