Let's say I have a DB with 2 users on it. If I backup that database and move it to another server that has logins with the exact same name, I note that when I restore the database, the user logins still exist under the security of the database, but I have to manually remove them, and then go into the server's security logins section and setup the logins to have rights again to the restored DB.

Is there a way to minimize this or is it natural that the DB says "These logins might HAVE the same name, but since they exist between 2 different servers, they are not actually the SAME user, and you'll have to do what you're doing in order for the logins to work on that restored location"?