Went in and signed up at FB some time ago and after clicking the submit button, FB stated on the return pg. "We just sent you a confirmation email "

But they actually didn't, and other emails are coming through so its not a problem on my end of things.

I hessitate to re-register. They might see it as a duplicate. This puts me in a quandary.

Suggestions?