Hi, I built a site on networksolutions.com using their website builder a while ago. I recently build a wordpress site in a subdirectory -www.mysite.com/wordpress-. Now links to the old site are still active, and when i use FTP the main directory is all cluttered. I do not just want to start deleting things. How can I safely delete my old site builder site and transfer my wordpress site to the main url -www.mysite.com? Thanks in advance for any help