SitePoint Sponsor

User Tag List

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 51 to 75 of 76
  1. #51
    SitePoint Guru
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Chepstow, South Wales
    Posts
    907
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi cpradio,

    Getting back to normal here now, finally!

    OK back to it now, I changed the lines above to yours and it still came back with the same error, so have made sure also that the read/write permissions on the export folder and the csv file inside it are on and still it comes back with the same error.

    Code:
    Warning: readfile(\DATASTORE101\CSFWEBDATA$\checksafetyfirst\en\csfintranet\export\contractsCSF.csv): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in \\DATASTORE101\CSFWEBDATA$\checksafetyfirst\en\csfintranet\download.php on line 37
    The bit I dont get also is that its saying no such file or directory in \\DATASTORE101\CSFWEBDATA$\checksafetyfirst\en\csfintranet\download.php, when the download.php file does exist there.

  2. #52
    Hosting Team Leader silver trophybronze trophy
    cpradio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    5,131
    Mentioned
    152 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by multichild View Post
    Code:
    Warning: readfile(\DATASTORE101\CSFWEBDATA$\checksafetyfirst\en\csfintranet\export\contractsCSF.csv): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in \\DATASTORE101\CSFWEBDATA$\checksafetyfirst\en\csfintranet\download.php on line 37
    The bit I dont get also is that its saying no such file or directory in \\DATASTORE101\CSFWEBDATA$\checksafetyfirst\en\csfintranet\download.php, when the download.php file does exist there.
    It isn't complaining about download.php, but rather about contractsCSF.csv. download.php is the executing PHP file, on line 37 of that file, it should be trying to perform a readfile() which is failing because it can't find the file.

    So this means one of two things (most likely)
    1) The command used to generate the CSV is failing.
    2) The file isn't being written due to incorrect permissions which is preventing SQL Server from successfully writing the file.

    The first thing I would do, is if you are allowed to connect to your SQL Server via SSMS or other related tools, try running the command PHP is trying to execute within SSMS and see what error gets returned.
    You might be able to do the following too within PHP
    PHP Code:
    $stmt sqlsrv_query($conn$query);
    if (!
    $stmt)
    {
      die(
    mssql_get_last_message());

    The second thing to try (assuming the first one succeeds), is to give it a very simple query to use for the CSV (SELECT * FROM Intranet), hard code it, and run it again to see if the CSV file is generated, if it isn't, you likely still have a permission issue.

  3. #53
    SitePoint Guru
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Chepstow, South Wales
    Posts
    907
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Yes I do have access to SSMS and pasted the above into it and it creates an error and stops running:

    'exec xp_cmdshell \'bcp "SELECT * FROM Intranet" queryout "\\DATASTORE101\CSFWEBDATA$\checksafetyfirst\en\csfintranet\export\contractsCSF.csv" -T -c -t","\'';
    echo readfile('\\DATASTORE101\CSFWEBDATA$\checksafetyfirst\en\csfintranet\export\contractsCSF.csv');

    Comes back with:

    The EXECUTE permission was denied on the object 'sp_enable_sql_debug', database 'mssqlsystemresource', schema 'sys'

    If its permission issues, i will have to get onto the IT guy here, who is insisting that the export folder and the csv file isnide it have read, write permissions enabled.

  4. #54
    Hosting Team Leader silver trophybronze trophy
    cpradio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    5,131
    Mentioned
    152 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by multichild View Post
    The EXECUTE permission was denied on the object 'sp_enable_sql_debug', database 'mssqlsystemresource', schema 'sys'

    If its permission issues, i will have to get onto the IT guy here, who is insisting that the export folder and the csv file isnide it have read, write permissions enabled.
    It is definitely a permission issue but not with the folder. Your user account does not have access to call sp_enable_sql_debug located in database myssqlsystemresource. You will need to talk with your host to see if they will grant you permission to it.

  5. #55
    SitePoint Guru
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Chepstow, South Wales
    Posts
    907
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    OK have emailed the host, so will see what they come back with.

    I have been trying to send you that voucher but having trouble with anything alcoholic as they can only deliver it, probably for under age reasons.

    So would a amazon.com gift card do you.

  6. #56
    SitePoint Guru
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Chepstow, South Wales
    Posts
    907
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    The hosting company has come back and said that all the permissions on the database are now open, its at its highest permission level now.

    I'm wondering if I pasted in the code right in SSMS, so will try again.

    Do I paste this one exactly as it is below:

    PHP Code:
    'exec xp_cmdshell \'bcp "SELECT * From Intranet" queryout "\\DATASTORE101\CSFWEBDATA$\checksafetyfirst\en\csfintranet\export\contractsCSF.csv" -T -c -t","\'';
    echo 
    readfile('\\DATASTORE101\CSFWEBDATA$\checksafetyfirst\en\csfintranet\export\contractsCSF.csv'); 

  7. #57
    Hosting Team Leader silver trophybronze trophy
    cpradio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    5,131
    Mentioned
    152 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    No, SSMS only cares about the query, which is
    Code:
    exec xp_cmdshell \'bcp "SELECT * From Intranet" queryout "\\DATASTORE101\CSFWEBDATA$\checksafetyfirst\en\csfintranet\export\contractsCSF.csv" -T -c -t","\'
    It won't know what to do with the PHP

    If the query runs fine, you will want to verify the file was generated in the export folder.

  8. #58
    SitePoint Guru
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Chepstow, South Wales
    Posts
    907
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Right I see yes...

    OK I tried it and it seemed to be running and then an error popped up, as it did seem to be working.

    The error is:

    Code:
    Unable to start T-SQL Debugging. Could not connect to computer 'IP address in here'. Logon Failure: unknown user name or bad password.
    I'm guessing thats got nothing to do with me logging into SSMS correctly, as I have, but its a step forward isnt it from the last error.

  9. #59
    Hosting Team Leader silver trophybronze trophy
    cpradio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    5,131
    Mentioned
    152 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Okay, we are getting somewhere now, so now its time to break out the bcp options
    Code:
    usage: bcp {dbtable | query} {in | out | queryout | format} datafile
      [-m maxerrors]            [-f formatfile]          [-e errfile]
      [-F firstrow]             [-L lastrow]             [-b batchsize]
      [-n native type]          [-c character type]      [-w wide character type]
      [-N keep non-text native] [-V file format version] [-q quoted identifier]
      [-C code page specifier]  [-t field terminator]    [-r row terminator]
      [-i inputfile]            [-o outfile]             [-a packetsize]
      [-S server name]          [-U username]            [-P password]
      [-T trusted connection]   [-v version]             [-R regional enable]
      [-k keep null values]     [-E keep identity values]
      [-h "load hints"]         [-x generate xml format file]
      [-d database name]
    So now you could utilize the following command (replace ServerName with the actual ServerName, DATASTORE101)
    Code:
    exec xp_cmdshell \'bcp "SELECT * From Intranet" queryout "\\DATASTORE101\CSFWEBDATA$\checksafetyfirst\en\csfintranet\export\contractsCSF.csv" -c -t"," -r"\n" -S ServerName -T\'
    If that still fails, you can try passing your Username and Password to it
    Code:
    exec xp_cmdshell \'bcp "SELECT * From Intranet" queryout "\\DATASTORE101\CSFWEBDATA$\checksafetyfirst\en\csfintranet\export\contractsCSF.csv" -c -t"," -r"\n" -S ServerName -U"Username" -P"Password" -T\'

  10. #60
    SitePoint Guru
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Chepstow, South Wales
    Posts
    907
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Damn, neither of them worked...

    I used the second option and that didnt work either.

    Code:
    exec xp_cmdshell \'bcp "SELECT * From Intranet" queryout "\\DATASTORE101\CSFWEBDATA$\checksafetyfirst\en\csfintranet\export\contractsCSF.csv" -c -t"," -r"\n" -S DATASTORE101 -U"******" -P"******" -T\'

  11. #61
    Hosting Team Leader silver trophybronze trophy
    cpradio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    5,131
    Mentioned
    152 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Different error, same error?

  12. #62
    SitePoint Guru
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Chepstow, South Wales
    Posts
    907
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    ye same error...

    Code:
    Unable to start T-SQL Debugging. Could not connect to computer 'IP address in here'. Logon Failure: unknown user name or bad password.

  13. #63
    Hosting Team Leader silver trophybronze trophy
    cpradio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    5,131
    Mentioned
    152 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Remove the -T (ends up that overrides the -U and -P) - I also removed the \ infront of the ' at the beginning and the end of the command
    Code:
    exec xp_cmdshell 'bcp "SELECT * From Intranet" queryout "\\DATASTORE101\CSFWEBDATA$\checksafetyfirst\en\csfintranet\export\contractsCSF.csv" -c -t"," -r"\n" -S DATASTORE101 -U"******" -P"******"'

  14. #64
    SitePoint Guru
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Chepstow, South Wales
    Posts
    907
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Nope, but I did get an email forwarded onto me as the IT guy is sort of trying too, this is what he said.

    The SQL Server and the SQl Server Agent users (SV-CSFDB01-SVR and SV-CSFDB01-SVA) should have write permissions to that datastore101 folder but I'm not sure if that's ever been tested.

    I think your best bet is to simplify it and first get your SSMS script to write out the data to a local path on the SQL server and check that you actually get a proper CSV file, i.e. comma delimited plain text file. If you're accessing the DB server via SSMS running on your workstation then you'll need to check how SSMS interprets a path of c:\temp for example , will it try your workstation where it's running or get the SQL server to write to it's c:\temp.

    If you get that then you know your permissions issue is with connecting to the datastore which I can then investigate.
    So could still be permission trouble, do you understand what he asking me to do, as I think I change the path to c:\temp\*.txt and see if it writes something there first.

    What you think?

  15. #65
    Hosting Team Leader silver trophybronze trophy
    cpradio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    5,131
    Mentioned
    152 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I think he is asking to run the following
    Code:
    exec xp_cmdshell 'bcp "SELECT * From Intranet" queryout "c:\temp\contractsCSF.csv" -c -t"," -r"\n" -S DATASTORE101 -U"******" -P"******"'
    Or
    Code:
    exec xp_cmdshell 'bcp "SELECT * From Intranet" queryout "c:\temp\contractsCSF.csv" -c -t"," -r"\n" -S DATASTORE101 -T'
    I'd also try without the -S
    Code:
    exec xp_cmdshell 'bcp "SELECT * From Intranet" queryout "c:\temp\contractsCSF.csv" -c -t"," -r"\n" -T'

  16. #66
    SitePoint Guru
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Chepstow, South Wales
    Posts
    907
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Ok tried all those and still had the same error, so will pass this onto the hosting company, and see if they can sort the permission issue out.

    Thanks for this week again cpradio, have a nice weekend and will more than likey catch up with you on Monday.

    Cheers

  17. #67
    SitePoint Guru
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Chepstow, South Wales
    Posts
    907
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Morning,

    A guy at the hosting company got back to me this morning with below:

    Datastore101 is the file server, but from the queries below it looks like you're trying to connect to it as the MS SQL server (-S DATASTORE101 ). Surely that should be csfdb02 ? Also you'll need to pass it in a database name to find the Intranet table in.
    So then I tried below and it still didnt work:

    PHP Code:
    exec xp_cmdshell 'bcp "SELECT * From Intranet" queryout "c:\temp\contractsCSF.csv" -c -t"," -r"\n" -U"***" -P"***"'' 
    He then returned later with this below:

    For example, we could dump the contents of the fruit table to a text file with the following command:

    bcp inventory.dbo.fruits out "C:\fruit\inventory.txt" -c -T

    Obviously you'll need to append the login info for the SQL server to that command.
    For some reason whatever I try I kepe getting the same logging error.

  18. #68
    Hosting Team Leader silver trophybronze trophy
    cpradio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    5,131
    Mentioned
    152 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Try this:
    Code:
    exec xp_cmdshell 'bcp "SELECT * From Intranet" queryout "c:\temp\contractsCSF.csv" -c -t"," -r"\n" -Scsfdb02 -dDATABASE_NAME -U"***" -P"***"'
    Replace DATABASE_NAME with your actual Database Name.

  19. #69
    SitePoint Guru
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Chepstow, South Wales
    Posts
    907
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi cpradio,

    OK I think we have found out the problem, I have just been told that the database server doesnt have internet access, so althought the code is correct it wont work as we can get access to the server.

    On looking into it, I came across this on google:

    http://www.the-art-of-web.com/php/dataexport/#comments

    Does what I think is the problem seem likely no, seeing what ever we have tried we get that error

  20. #70
    SitePoint Guru
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Chepstow, South Wales
    Posts
    907
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    OK I might be going down the wrong path here, but want to show some effort.

    I used the code from that site above and put it together as below:

    PHP Code:
    error_reporting(E_ALL);
    ini_set('display_errors','On');

    session_start();
    header("Pragma: public"); // required
    header("Expires: 0");
    header("Cache-Control: must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0");
    header("Cache-Control: private",false); // required for certain browsers
    header("Content-Transfer-Encoding: binary");
    header("Content-Type: application/csv");

    require_once(
    'config.php');
    $connectionInfo = array("Database"=>$databaseName"UID"=>$username"PWD"=>$password);
    $conn sqlsrv_connect($hostName $connectionInfo);

    $query $_SESSION['currentQuery'];

    $query str_replace('WITH LIMIT AS( '''$query); 
    $query str_replace(", ROW_NUMBER() OVER (ORDER BY ID) AS 'RowNumber'"''$query);
    $query str_replace('select * from LIMIT WHERE {limit clause}'''$query);
    $query str_replace(')'''$query);

    function 
    cleanData(&$str)
      {
        if(
    $str == 't'$str 'TRUE';
        if(
    $str == 'f'$str 'FALSE';
        if(
    preg_match("/^0/"$str) || preg_match("/^\+?\d{8,}$/"$str) || preg_match("/^\d{4}.\d{1,2}.\d{1,2}/"$str)) {
          
    $str "'$str";
        }
        if(
    strstr($str'"')) $str '"' str_replace('"''""'$str) . '"';
        
    $str mb_convert_encoding($str'UTF-16LE''UTF-8');
      }

      
    // filename for download
      
    $filename "website_data_" date('Ymd') . ".csv";

      
    header("Content-Disposition: attachment; filename=\"$filename\"");
      
    header("Content-Type: text/csv; charset=UTF-16LE");

      
    $out fopen("php://output"'w');

      
    $flag false;
      
    $result $query or die('Query failed!');
      while(
    false !== ($row $result)) {
        if(!
    $flag) {
          
    // display field/column names as first row
          
    fputcsv($outarray_keys($row), ',''"');
          
    $flag true;
        }
        
    array_walk($row'cleanData');
        
    fputcsv($outarray_values($row), ',''"');
      }

      
    fclose($out);
      exit; 
    The good news is I starts to download and create a csv file, which is great, but then when it attempts to load an error is created saying that:

    The file contains more than 1,048,576 rows or 16,384 columns. To fix this problem, open the source file in a text editor such as Microsoft Office Word. Save the source file as several smaller files that conform to this row and column limit, and then open the smaller files in Microsoft Office Excel. If the source data cannot be opened in a text editor, try importing the data into Microsoft Office Access, and then exporting subsets of the data from Access to Excel.
    The area that you are trying to paste the tab-delineated data into is too small. To fix this problem, select an area in the worksheet large enough to accommodate every delimited item.
    Over 1 million rows, that cant be as all together there only just over 2k contracts in the database.

    The two lines below where orginally like this:

    PHP Code:
      $result pg_query("SELECT * FROM table ORDER BY field") or die('Query failed!');
      while(
    false !== ($row pg_fetch_assoc($result))) { 
    But pg_Query and pg_fetch_assoc kept coming back with below:

    Code:
    atal error: Call to undefined function pg_query() in \\DATASTORE101\CSFWEBDATA$\checksafetyfirst\en\csfintranet\download_2.php on line 44
    Am I getting anywhere with this you think, as it feels like it, but I suppose it needs a bit of tinkering, especially trying to create a 90Mb file for no reason.

  21. #71
    Hosting Team Leader silver trophybronze trophy
    cpradio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    5,131
    Mentioned
    152 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You need to replace the pg_* with the equivalent sqlsrvr_* functions.

  22. #72
    SitePoint Guru
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Chepstow, South Wales
    Posts
    907
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    It seems I'm getting somewhere now, and thanks for that last post and sorry about that, I should have seen that.

    This is where I'm at at the moment:

    PHP Code:
    error_reporting(E_ALL);
    ini_set('display_errors','On');

    session_start();
    header("Pragma: public"); // required
    header("Expires: 0");
    header("Cache-Control: must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0");
    header("Cache-Control: private",false); // required for certain browsers
    header("Content-Transfer-Encoding: binary");
    header("Content-Type: application/csv");

    require_once(
    'config.php');
    $connectionInfo = array("Database"=>$databaseName"UID"=>$username"PWD"=>$password);
    $conn sqlsrv_connect($hostName $connectionInfo);

    $query $_SESSION['currentQuery'];

    $query str_replace('WITH LIMIT AS( '''$query); 
    $query str_replace(", ROW_NUMBER() OVER (ORDER BY ID) AS 'RowNumber'"''$query);
    $query str_replace('select * from LIMIT WHERE {limit clause}'''$query);
    $query str_replace(')'''$query);


      
    // filename for download
      
    $filename "website_data_" date('Ymd') . ".csv";

      
    header("Content-Disposition: attachment; filename=\"$filename\"");
      
    header("Content-Type: text/csv; charset=UTF-16LE");

      
    $out fopen("php://output"'w');

      
    $flag false;
        
      
    $result sqlsrv_query($conn$query) or die('Query failed!');
      while(
    false !== ($row sqlsrv_fetch_array($resultSQLSRV_FETCH_ASSOC))) {
        if(!
    $flag) {
          
    // display field/column names as first row
          
    fputcsv($outarray_keys($row), ',''"');
          
    $flag true;
        }
        
    fputcsv($outarray_values($row), ',''"');
      }

      
    fclose($out);
      exit; 
    It seems that one fatal error Im getting is stopping it, but I expect once sorted there will be something else, but this is what I'm getting which I understand but dont know how to sort this out, but basically I have dates in the database and it seems they need to be converted.

    Here is the error:

    Code:
    Catchable fatal error: Object of class DateTime could not be converted to string in \\DATASTORE101\CSFWEBDATA$\checksafetyfirst\en\csfintranet\download_2.php on line 53
    Line 53 is this line:

    PHP Code:
    fputcsv($outarray_values($row), ',''"'); 
    I dont know where to put the conversion and also how to code it out. There are five date entries.

    I have done it before:
    date_format($data['Contract_Start'], 'd/m/y')
    date_format($data['Contract_End'], 'd/m/y')
    date_format($data['Renewal_Date'], 'd/m/y')
    date_format($data['date_Created'], 'd/m/Y')
    date_format($data['date_Modified'], 'd/m/Y')

    I'm guessing the $data bit changes to $row

  23. #73
    Hosting Team Leader silver trophybronze trophy
    cpradio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    5,131
    Mentioned
    152 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You will want to use instanceof
    PHP Code:
    error_reporting(E_ALL); 
    ini_set('display_errors','On'); 

    session_start(); 
    header("Pragma: public"); // required 
    header("Expires: 0"); 
    header("Cache-Control: must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0"); 
    header("Cache-Control: private",false); // required for certain browsers 
    header("Content-Transfer-Encoding: binary"); 
    header("Content-Type: application/csv"); 

    require_once(
    'config.php'); 
    $connectionInfo = array("Database"=>$databaseName"UID"=>$username"PWD"=>$password); 
    $conn sqlsrv_connect($hostName $connectionInfo); 

    $query $_SESSION['currentQuery']; 

    $query str_replace('WITH LIMIT AS( '''$query);  
    $query str_replace(", ROW_NUMBER() OVER (ORDER BY ID) AS 'RowNumber'"''$query); 
    $query str_replace('select * from LIMIT WHERE {limit clause}'''$query); 
    $query str_replace(')'''$query); 


      
    // filename for download 
      
    $filename "website_data_" date('Ymd') . ".csv"

      
    header("Content-Disposition: attachment; filename=\"$filename\""); 
      
    header("Content-Type: text/csv; charset=UTF-16LE"); 

      
    $out fopen("php://output"'w'); 

      
    $flag false
         
      
    $result sqlsrv_query($conn$query) or die('Query failed!'); 
      while(
    false !== ($row sqlsrv_fetch_array($resultSQLSRV_FETCH_ASSOC))) { 
        if(!
    $flag) { 
          
    // display field/column names as first row 
          
    fputcsv($outarray_keys($row), ',''"'); 
          
    $flag true
        } 

        foreach (
    $row as $key => $value)
        {
          if (
    $value instanceof DateTime)
          {
            
    $row[$key] = date_format($value'd/m/y');
          }
        }
        
    fputcsv($outarray_values($row), ',''"'); 
      } 

      
    fclose($out); 
      exit; 

  24. #74
    SitePoint Guru
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Chepstow, South Wales
    Posts
    907
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Awsome, it works!

    Had to do swap the $query = str_replace values around a little, but I eventually got there, and its exporting correctly to a .csv file, which I wanted to let you know, and say a big, big thank you for that.

    There just one more thing I think, and again I have had a think but not sure how to resolve it.

    It the Annual_Contract_Value field in some cases there are
    Code:
    ,
    for a (,) and
    Code:
    .
    for a (.)

    I think it needs to happen where you answered the datetime issue, but dont have the code for it.

    Basically when it outputs the value, and value with those codes in need to be changed to the proper value.

    Will go through it now with a fine tooth comb to see if there anything else, which I'm sure there is, but its working as such now which is great.

  25. #75
    SitePoint Guru
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Chepstow, South Wales
    Posts
    907
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Ahh, got it lol.

    I added
    Code:
    $row = str_replace(",", ",", $row);
    And that worked, so will do the other


Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •