User Tag List

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Post Please could you view my PC review site

Hiya,

This is my very first post on the forum so a big hello to everyone on here

I would appreciate if somebody could take a moment to view my website and give me some feedback on likes/dislikes.

The site is only a little over 1 month old so I have lot`s of content to add still.

Don`t be afraid to tell me it`s complete rubbish, lol. I am still learning and relatively new to web design.

http://cgi.topseystar.plus.com/index.php

SitePoint Member
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    It coming along nicely. good work. keep it going.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by rle View Post
    It coming along nicely. good work. keep it going.
    Hey, thanks a lot! it`s comments like yours that inspire me to keep going. Are there any improvements you have in mind?

Did the homepage have a welcoming feel to it? only for me I am not so sure

Thanks again.

SitePoint Enthusiast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Try to change fonts I don't like it too much, but anyway seems good and html is clean

SitePoint Enthusiast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I like your site and idea. It's not cluttered and people visiting will immediately understand what it's about.
    However, there are a few changes I'd suggest: