SitePoint Sponsor

User Tag List

SitePoint Enthusiast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    If anyone would be so kind, I would like reviews of my site. Bear in mind that I am rather new at this page designing obsession, and have never considered myself particularly creative. All thoughts and suggestions are welcome and will be taken under advisement. Thanks in advance for the critiques!
    http://www.wheelsoffdesign.com

------------------
    Pat Burroughs
    Wheels-off Web Design
    The Wheels-Off Website

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    ~~~ This site has been approved ~~~

------------------
    Eric Jones - SitePoint Administrator
    http://www.sitepoint.com
    eric@sitepoint.com

Fluffy Kitten Programmer~ Elledan's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Wow! This is a good example of a well-designed site. Very neat, very clean, easy to navigate... Almost perfect!
    Enough text too. I don't know any negative things to say, sorry.

------------------
    Webmaster
    www.emudreams.web.com

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I agree; the site looks fantastic. The way it looks suggests (to me, at least) a small web design firm run by at least a few people!

Mouseovers are nice...all the blue is a bit bright, but not so much as to really annoy you or anything. Load time is good, too.

Fantastic job...definetly one of the better sites I've seen.

------------------
    Chris Bowyer - Programmer in Training
    MyCoding.com: Join our mailing list for launch notification!
    "I'm not an insomniac, I'm a web designer."

SitePoint Enthusiast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)