SitePoint Sponsor

User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Happy Fourth of July everyone...keep in mind today is about a lot more than amateur firecrackers.

------------------
    Chris Bowyer - Programmer in Training
    MyCoding.com: Join our mailing list for launch notification!
    "I'm not an insomniac, I'm a web designer."

Lord of the Underworld
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Theyre DANCING and SINGING in the streets here in Australia...J/K. Yes, happy 4th of July.

Adam

SitePoint Wizard
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Ugh...this is the worst fourth of july yet for me.

I just got back from the party...I dont feel like telling the whole thing, but it turned out that I was stuck in a traffic jam for 3 and a half hours.

------------------
    Aidan Bahta
    abahta@flashmail.com

ActiveWM.com - The place for the Active Webmaster.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hehe... like celebrating violence and the illusion of freedom??

SitePoint Wizard
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Here in England, we don't celebrate the 4th of July!!
    But, hope all you guys enjoy it anyway!

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    As I mentioned earlier...let's remember WHY this day is so important...we're all very privelaged to be living in this area...people have already died for our freedom...we havn't had to...however in other countries people are still doing the same thing...I personally feel very fortunate to have been born when I was.

------------------

SitePoint Wizard
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I'm personally going to move to Australia, Canada, or the UK ASAP because of stupid things the US is doing. But for now it is fun to see hundreds of thousands of dollars blown up in the air while people "ooh" and "aah" to their heart's content.