Dear Sitepoint community,

I have a number of numbers that I've updated, the problem is that by updating the website I have a problem, with returning users seeing a dreadful looking website, due to the cache on the web browsers not being cleared.

Is there some Javascript code or anyother code that will clear the web user previous visit to a new uploaded website?

The website needs to be refreshed when the web page is loading.

Many thanks