User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    SitePoint Member
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Please review the website I built for my wife's soap business

this is not my first website, but I am far from a professional web designer, so I would appreciate any suggestions & constructive criticism.

The site is for my wife's new organic soap making business and is built from a template with the images/text changed to suit the business. It has been up and running for over 6 months now, but sales are still slow, so I need to work on it & get it right ASAP.

I've been working on the SEO, but am a bit clueless about it to be honest, so if it needs work please tell me!

Welcome to Meadows Organic Soaps - Natural luxury that doesn't cost the earth.

SitePoint Member
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Ok, So your website has 4 H1 tags and 0 H2 tags. Ideally there should be 1 H1 tag and other H2 tags. You can adjust the font size of the heading tags. Loading time of the site was 14.8 seconds on Firefox. I like the navigation bar and the over all look of the site.
    Looking at the source code I saw that you have used too many keywords. Use fewer keywords and make sure that you use that keywords in the content of the page

a fresh, new start... dujmovicv's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)