SitePoint Sponsor

User Tag List

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    SitePoint Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Problem on Wordpress plugin

    hey there, I just create my wordpress and wanna make an autoblog,..
    my question is

    SEO all in one already install and how I can make post that will automatic posting on my wordpress,... I mean where to setting it, on hosting script or wordpress dashboard

    thanks in advance

  2. #2
    SitePoint Enthusiast sushie93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    40
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    In your host server: wp-content/plugins.
    Add your zipe file plugin here, go to your dashboard in "plugin" to activate it on your blog.

  3. #3
    SitePoint Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by sushie93 View Post
    In your host server: wp-content/plugins.
    Add your zipe file plugin here, go to your dashboard in "plugin" to activate it on your blog.
    already did it,.. but I don't know where to setting up after i install the plugin

    need help here..
    thanks

  4. #4
    SitePoint Enthusiast sushie93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    40
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Normally, after you have installed it on your server, you have to activate it in plugins dashboard and you must see it somewhere listed on your dashboard...
    Or mmaybe the "settings" is on your plugins listings.

  5. #5
    SitePoint Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    What plugin are you using to autoblog?

    Lew

  6. #6
    SitePoint Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by sushie93 View Post
    Normally, after you have installed it on your server, you have to activate it in plugins dashboard and you must see it somewhere listed on your dashboard...
    Or mmaybe the "settings" is on your plugins listings.
    Yes,.. I know where is located, but the problem is, what other i have to set,.. and the post still doesn't show up on my wordpress blog, is any other setting..????

    Quote Originally Posted by lewkelly View Post
    What plugin are you using to autoblog?

    Lew
    postwritter.com

  7. #7
    SitePoint Member ShantiKunj's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    mostly plugin settings are found in settings panel and for autoblog plugins, you set the frequency of posts and keyword etc. and it starts creating posts in your blog.


Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •