User Tag List

Hybrid View

********* Addict
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hello everyone,

So far I had no problem selling 120K+ banner impressions on my site to private advertisers, but at the moment I have a large (100K-150K/month) unsold button inventory.

Does anybody knows a CPC agency with rates 15c+/click who accept 88x31 sizes and do not require a SSN?

Or what could I do with this inventory?

Thanks
    Boris

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I don't know if you can get all those features without an SSN...

Advertising.com is good...havn't looked into them specifically but everything I hear about them is basically good...so you can probably throw reservations about your Social Security Number of the wind if you go with them.

------------------
    Chris Bowyer
    MyCoding.com: Join our mailing list for launch notification!
    "I'm not an insomniac, I'm a web designer."

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I agree, Chris, advertising.com is good - I would use them, however, if you don't make the minimum payout in one month, you lose ALL your earnings and start over. I hate that!

I currently use www.websitesponsors.com - they have the HIGHEST CPC rate I've come across at 17 cents/click minimum, and up to 20 cents/click are possible for high traffic sites. They let you carry your revenue over to the next month and their tech support is great. You can talk directly with the owner right over ICQ anytime you need help!

<<< deleted by ADMIN:jonese >>>

------------------
    Marc James http://www.sports-central.org
    webmaster@sports-central.org

[This message has been edited by jonese (edited July 16, 2000).]

SitePoint Wizard
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You are not allowed to use referral links at these forums. I am sure a moderator will edit your post if you don't.

------------------
    Aidan Bahta
    abahta@activewm.com