SitePoint Sponsor

User Tag List

SitePoint Member
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Question SO MANY QUESTIONS!!!:shifty:

O.K first off..total noob here. Ive been doing nothing but reading for about 3 or 4 days now about making money online. I kinda consider myself somone that takes low risk for high gain, all the ebooks and things ive read are free and I wont put money into somthing unless im 99.9% its gona work for me. Ive looked into dropshiping (bunk)..Online offers (sad)..wholesale on ebay (too much work)..Affiliate marketing, now that has a ring to it! Too damn bad once i think i figgured it out I find out i dont know SQUAT! But hey whats $6 a month to get started on a host? Worth a try right..problem is its probly gona take weeks to pull together a decent looking niche site (already have some great idea's) but im afraid once i do it would be like dropping the thing in a river and watching it float away So I found this website, and looks to me like a damn fine site to buys some good sites to start with for under $100. You know why build a car from scratch when u can buy a used car and sorta fix it up and learn as you go? I know you guys are pretty smart on here ive been reading the forum..My question is, what kind of site is good to start with for say around the $100 range..I dont realy care if it only makes $10 a month or w/e, just as long as its making SOMTHING so i can tweek it and sorta play around with it..And any other kind of advice would be much appresiated..thx

SitePoint Evangelist
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    This is a joke post, right?

I kinda consider myself somone that takes low risk for high gain
    Not like the rest of us, then? We definitely have a low gain, high risk preference.

SitePoint Enthusiast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    go to a website named odesk

King of Paralysis by Analysis bronze trophy
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)