SitePoint Sponsor

User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Is this a wordpress website?

  1. #1
    SitePoint Zealot
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    180
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Is this a wordpress website?

    Hi, could anyone tell me if this website is made of wordpress?

    I like the PRODUCT section, is that a wordpress product catalogue plugin?? Does anybody know where to get that plugin?

    Here is the site:

    http://www.houzersink.com

    thanks for your help!

  2. #2
    Follow Me On Twitter: @djg gold trophysilver trophybronze trophy Dan Grossman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2000
    Location
    Philadephia, PA
    Posts
    20,580
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    No, it's not a WordPress-powered website. There's no signature of WordPress in the HTML, the JavaScript libraries are not the same WordPress uses, there is no wp-admin area, and the real administrative area is protected by HTTP-auth password protection instead of a login form as WordPress would use.
    17-29% of paid ad clicks are fraudulent. Get protected with Improvely, your online marketing dashboard.
    Conversion tracking, click fraud detection, A/B testing and more.

  3. #3
    SitePoint Zealot
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    180
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    thanks for your reply, does any one have any idea what script is this site using?

    thanks again for your help!

  4. #4
    SitePoint Wizard lorenw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    was rainy Oregon now sunny Florida
    Posts
    1,022
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    That is a custom site, this is what many of us here do.
    What I lack in acuracy I make up for in misteaks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •