Hi,
I've found this site somehow and my website is listed as being valued at $17,740usd.
http://ebizvaluations.com/archive/report/67
What is it all about?
Thanks,
Michael.
| SitePoint Sponsor |



Hi,
I've found this site somehow and my website is listed as being valued at $17,740usd.
http://ebizvaluations.com/archive/report/67
What is it all about?
Thanks,
Michael.
Michael Laddie
Durham based Web Developer
That is a con mate, what I think they are saying is that we can sell it for you and get $17k but you have to pay and then you get $2 and they say sorry we over valued it
My opinion anyway
GoodMorning![]()
There is no free lunch | if it is free then it ain't worth having




GoodMorning, there is no con involved. That valuation site charges nothing. It's the only valuation tool that values your site based on what similar sites have sold for. This is why it's the only tool that gets anywhere close to estimating how much your site could really achieve if it's put up for sale.
It's also the tool that Sitepoint links to in the article on valuing websites.
Michael, anyone can run a valuation on any site using hypothetical figures. Many people run multiple valuations for their own site to see how much it would be worth at different levels of earnings. If you didn't run that above valuation yourself then someone else did (it's not an automated page).





How do I check the value for other sites? Maybe I am blind, I am not seeing an option?
Click home lol.
ive come across loads of sites like that and altho i still run a test to see what they say i dont realy take that much from what they value it at
I think it's a good rating, but I'm upset. I want to sell my site according this price. But it's unreal.
Bookmarks