SitePoint Sponsor

User Tag List

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    SitePoint Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Unhappy Adsense newbie question :- )

    Hey, a while earlier i owned the site yibii.com which have been closed by the new owner.

    Anyway, income went fine on the old website no problem in that. Next i decided to start a new website www.tutorialhelper.com, now it doesn't seem to register anything @ this website

    *** QUESTION ***

    Do you i have re-register as google advertiser in order to make money on the new website or can i just change something in the panel so it registers clicks from the new site or or do my website just not get any clicks worth mentioning of google? :- )

    *** DONE ***

    Thanks in advance,
    Thomas Kjr-Rasmussen
    Need a clan CMS? From 29.95$ here
    Ice Host | Photoshop Tutorials | Clan CMS

  2. #2
    I am Learning... Vick!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    632
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    you can use same older account with as many websites you want, as long as your sites comply with AdSense TOS.

  3. #3
    SitePoint Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    problems with adsense

    i'm creating trade portal http://www.tradebooming.com/ and i joined google adsense but i don't understand one thing;i have clicks but my earnings is still0.00 dollars, maybe somebody knows what sort of problem is it?

  4. #4
    Jeremy Maddock WealthStream's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Victoria, Canada
    Posts
    2,422
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Gezas View Post
    i'm creating trade portal http://www.tradebooming.com/ and i joined google adsense but i don't understand one thing;i have clicks but my earnings is still0.00 dollars, maybe somebody knows what sort of problem is it?
    It could be that the clicks are somehow invalid (fraudulent), or that your site is showing PSAs instead of real advertisements.

    How many unpaid clicks do you have?
    -- Jeremy Maddock
    SEOMix.com - Search Engine Optimization Tips
    My Blog - Business, tech, and politics from a webmaster's perspective

  5. #5
    SitePoint Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    i think that i changed adsense code ..now i did it properly and it works, but i still need traffic to my new site,how to make it?

  6. #6
    SitePoint Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    who has lots of experience with adsense? how do you get high traffic?

  7. #7
    SitePoint Evangelist klik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Scotland, UK
    Posts
    547
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Traffic? Visit our Promotion and Search Engine Optimisation Sections. Lots of freat advice in there, expecially the stickied topics.

  8. #8
    I am Learning... Vick!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    632
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

  9. #9
    SitePoint Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    ok,thanks


Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •