SitePoint Sponsor

User Tag List

Results 1 to 21 of 21

Thread: php error

  1. #1
    SitePoint Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    sri lanka
    Posts
    85
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    php error

    in my php coding i got the following error

    Fatal error: Cannot redeclare topimg() (previously declared in /var/www/html/Main.php:8) in /var/www/html/Main.php on line 2

    here the topimg() is a function that i use to get images inside all pages by using a separate common page,

    y i'm getting this error?

  2. #2
    SitePoint Wizard silver trophy
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    6,132
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    well, basically you are defining the function twice, which you cant do. you can only define a function 1 time per script execution. this means even in files you include()

  3. #3
    SitePoint Wizard silver trophy Jelena's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Universum, 3rd Corner
    Posts
    3,001
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You are probably redeclaring a function, which means that you may have it in two files and one of them is included in Main.php where you have same function again.
    -- Jelena --

  4. #4
    Dinah-Moe Humm mudshark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    1,072
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Well the error tells you you can't declare the function more than once. Are you using the function in a loop? That might explain the multiple declarations. We might need to see some code...

    Edit:

    Whew, beaten to it by two forum dwellers. That's a first for me...

  5. #5
    SitePoint Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    sri lanka
    Posts
    85
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    ya,i'm using it inside a loop which i use for pagination

  6. #6
    SitePoint Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    sri lanka
    Posts
    85
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    this is the loop

    if ($row >= 1)
    {

    /* Set current, prev and next page */
    $page = (!isset($_GET['page']))? 1 : $_GET['page'];

    if ($_GET['letter'] == "" || $_GET['letter'] == "1")
    {
    $letter = "A";
    }
    else
    {
    $letter = $_GET['letter'];
    }
    echo $letter;
    $upper = strtoupper ($letter);
    $lower = strtolower ($letter);

    /* Max results per page */
    $max_results = 2;

    /* Calculate the offset */
    $from = (($page * $max_results) - $max_results);

    /* Query the db for total results. You need to edit the sql to fit your needs */
    $result = mysql_query($sql);
    //echo $result;
    $total_results = mysql_num_rows($result);
    echo $total_results;

    $total_pages = ceil($total_results / $max_results);

    $pagination = '';
    for($i = 1; $i <= $total_pages; $i++){
    if($i == $page){
    $pagination .= $i.'&nbsp;';
    }else{
    $pagination .= '<a href="searchall.php?page='.$i.'">'.$i.'</a>&nbsp;';
    }
    }
    }
    else
    {
    echo "no records found";
    $_SESSION['Er'] = "Sorry there is no information for your search" ;
    $_SESSION['f1'] = "index.php" ;
    require_once("error.php");
    }

    here all the time same page load ,searchall.php it worked properly
    but the problem is in the else part

  7. #7
    SitePoint Wizard silver trophy Jelena's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Universum, 3rd Corner
    Posts
    3,001
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Could you paste all main.php file?

    Please use [ php ] [ /php ] tags (without spaces) for pasting code.
    -- Jelena --

  8. #8
    SitePoint Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    sri lanka
    Posts
    85
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    this is my main php file

    <?php
    function topimg(){
    ?>
    <table border="0" width="100%" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
    <tr>
    <td width="100%"><img border="0" src="images/topimg.gif" width="583" height="18"><a href="index.php?Mod=index"><img border="0" src="images/home.gif" width="79" height="18"></a><a href="contact.php"><img border="0" src="images/contact.gif" width="117" height="18"></a></td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    <td width="100%"><img border="0" src="images/topbanner.gif" width="779" height="65"></td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    <td width="100%">
    <img border="0" src="images/001.jpg" width="413" height="17"><a href="city.php?Mod=City" onMouseOver="MM_swapImage('Image1','','images/city1.gif',1)" onMouseOut="MM_swapImgRestore()"><img src="images/city.gif" name="Image1" width="102" height="17" border="0" id="Image1"></a><a href="consumer.php?Mod=Consumer" onMouseOver="MM_swapImage('Image2','','images/consumer1.gif',1)" onMouseOut="MM_swapImgRestore()"><img src="images/consumer.gif" name="Image2" width="147" height="17" border="0" id="Image2"></a><a href="Adv_Pack.php?Mod=Adve" onMouseOver="MM_swapImage('Image3','','images/add1.gif',1)" onMouseOut="MM_swapImgRestore()"><img src="images/add.gif" name="Image3" width="117" height="17" border="0" id="Image3"></a></td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    <td width="100%">
    <a href="myaccount.php"><img border="0" src="images/account.gif" width="109" height="22"></a><a href="dirlogin.php"><img border="0" src="images/signin.gif" width="85" height="22"></a><img border="0" src="images/007.jpg" width="585" height="22"></td>
    </tr>
    </table>


    <?php
    }

    function topimg1(){
    ?>

    <tr>
    <td width="100%"><img border="0" src="images/topimg.jpg" width="552" height="151"><img border="0" src="images/sideimg.jpg" width="189" height="151"></td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    <td width="100%">

    <?php
    }
    function Bottomimg(){
    ?>
    <img border="0" src="images/006.gif" width="779" height="1"></td>
    </tr>


    <?php
    }
    function Sideimg(){
    ?>

    <td width="100%" valign="top" background="images/backline.gif">
    <table border="0" width="100%" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
    <tr>
    <td width="1%"></td>
    <td width="98%">
    <table border="0" width="100%" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0" bordercolor="#000000">
    <tr>
    <td width="100%" bgcolor="#6BA6E1" height="20">
    <p align="center"><font class=smalltxt><b>ADVANCED&nbsp;
    SEARCH</b></font></p>
    </td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    <td width="100%" bgcolor="#FFFAE8" height="25">
    <p align="center">
    <select size="1" name="yclass" style="font-size: 8pt" onChange="show();">
    <option value="1">Governments</option>
    <option value="2">Business</option>
    <option value="3">Services</option>
    <option value="4">Professionals</option>
    <option value="5">Entertainments</option>
    <option value="6">Education</option>
    </select></td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    <script language="javascript" type="text/javascript">
    function show() {
    if (document.frmProfessional.yclass.value == 1){
    document.getElementById('department').style.display='';

    }
    else{
    document.getElementById('department').style.display='none';}


    if (document.frmProfessional.yclass.value == 4){
    document.getElementById('profession').style.display='';

    }
    else{
    document.getElementById('profession').style.display='none';}


    if (document.frmProfessional.yclass.value == 2){
    document.getElementById('business').style.display='';

    }
    else{
    document.getElementById('business').style.display='none';}

    if (document.frmProfessional.yclass.value == 3){
    document.getElementById('organization').style.display='';

    }
    else{
    document.getElementById('organization').style.display='none';}

    if (document.frmProfessional.yclass.value == 5){
    document.getElementById('club').style.display='';

    }
    else{
    document.getElementById('club').style.display='none';}

    if (document.frmProfessional.yclass.value == 6){
    document.getElementById('institute').style.display='';

    }
    else{
    document.getElementById('institute').style.display='none';}
    }
    //function hide() {
    //document.getElementById('ExistingClient').style.display='none';
    //}
    </script>

    <td width="100%" bgcolor="#FFFAE8">
    <table id="department" style="DISPLAY: none" border="0" width="100%" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
    <tr>
    <td width="100%">
    <p align="center"><font class=smalltxt>Department&nbsp;Name<br>
    <input type="text" name="T2" size="20" class="design"></font></p>
    </td>
    </tr>
    </table>
    </td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    <td width="100%" bgcolor="#FFFAE8">
    <table id="business" style="DISPLAY: none" border="0" width="100%" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
    <tr>
    <td width="100%">
    <p align="center"><font class=smalltxt>
    Business Name</font>&nbsp;<br>
    <font class=smalltxt>
    <input type="text" name="T3" size="20" class="design"></font></p>
    </td>
    </tr>
    </table>
    </td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    <td width="100%" bgcolor="#FFFAE8">
    <table id="organization" style="DISPLAY: none" border="0" width="100%" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
    <tr>
    <td width="100%">
    <p align="center"><font class=smalltxt>Organization
    Name</font>&nbsp;<br>
    <font class=smalltxt>
    <input type="text" name="T4" size="20" class="design"></font></p>
    </td>
    </tr>
    </table>
    </td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    <td width="100%" bgcolor="#FFFAE8">
    <table id="profession" style="DISPLAY: none" border="0" width="100%" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
    <tr>
    <td width="100%">
    <p align="center">
    <font class=smalltxt>Profession</font>&nbsp;<br>
    <font class=smalltxt>
    <input type="text" name="T5" size="20" class="design"></font></p>
    </td>
    </tr>
    </table>
    </td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    <td width="100%" bgcolor="#FFFAE8">
    <table id="club" style="DISPLAY: none" border="0" width="100%" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
    <tr>
    <td width="100%">
    <p align="center"><font class=smalltxt>Club Name<br>
    <input type="text" name="T6" size="20" class="design"></font></p>
    </td>
    </tr>
    </table>
    </td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    <td width="100%" bgcolor="#FFFAE8">
    <table id="institute" style="DISPLAY: none" border="0" width="100%" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
    <tr>
    <td width="100%">
    <p align="center"><font class=smalltxt>Institute Name<br>
    <input type="text" name="T7" size="20" class="design"></font></p>
    </td>
    </tr>
    </table>
    </td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    <td width="100%" bgcolor="#FFFAE8" height="20" valign="top">
    <p align="center"><font class=smalltxt>City&nbsp;<br>
    <input type="text" name="T1" size="20" class="design"></font></p>
    </td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    <td width="100%" bgcolor="#FFFAE8" valign="middle" align="center" height="25">
    <p align="center"><select size="1" name="D1" style="font-family: Verdana; font-size: 8pt">
    <option value="1">Province</option>
    <option value="2">Western</option>
    <option value="3">Central</option>
    <option value="4">Southern</option>
    <option value="5">Northern</option>
    <option value="6">Eastern</option>
    <option value="7">North Western</option>
    <option value="8">North Central</option>
    <option value="9">Uva</option>
    <option value="10">Sabaragamuwa</option>
    </select></p>
    </td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    <td width="100%" bgcolor="#FFFAE8" height="21">
    <p align="center" style="border-bottom-style: solid; border-bottom-color: #6BA6E1"><img border="0" src="images/go.gif" align="top"><br>
    &nbsp;</td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    <td width="100%" height="20">
    </td>

    <?php
    }
    function add(){
    # FileName="Connection_php_mysql.htm"
    # Type="MYSQL"
    # HTTP="true"
    $hostname_conn = "localhost";
    $database_conn = "ceypages_com_-_ceypage";
    $username_conn = "ceypages";
    $password_conn = "pageslk";
    $connect = mysql_pconnect($hostname_conn, $username_conn, $password_conn) or die(mysql_error());

    mysql_select_db("ceypages_com_-_ceypage ");
    //$sql = "SELECT * FROM ceypage.banner" ;
    $sql = "SELECT * FROM banner";
    $result = mysql_query( $sql) or die(mysql_error());

    ?>
    <table border="0" width="100%" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
    <tr>
    <td width="100%"><a href="Bann_pack.php?Mod=Banner" onMouseOver="MM_swapImage('Image4','','images/banner1.gif',1)" onMouseOut="MM_swapImgRestore()"><img src="images/banner.gif" name="Image4" width="202" height="27" border="0" id="Image4"></a></td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    <td width="100%">&nbsp;
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    </td>
    </tr>
    </table>

    <?php
    }
    ?>

  9. #9
    SitePoint Wizard silver trophy Jelena's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Universum, 3rd Corner
    Posts
    3,001
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Ok, do you include this file somewhere where you again declared function topimg()?
    -- Jelena --

  10. #10
    SitePoint Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    sri lanka
    Posts
    85
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    ya i included that file,after that called the function
    this is the including statement
    <? include("Main.php") ?>

    and this is the calling part
    <?php topimg() ;?>

  11. #11
    SitePoint Wizard silver trophy Jelena's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Universum, 3rd Corner
    Posts
    3,001
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Are you 100% sure you are not including Main.php on the page twice or something? I would suggest that you search your files for function topimg() and see if you can find it twice.
    -- Jelena --

  12. #12
    SitePoint Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    sri lanka
    Posts
    85
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    no friend,
    i hv use that function only once inside the page,and also included the main.php only once in the page

  13. #13
    SitePoint Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    sri lanka
    Posts
    85
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    is there any other reason to get this error rather than including Main.php on the page twice or function topimg() repeted twise,coz i checked both,but these two r written well

  14. #14
    SitePoint Wizard silver trophy
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    6,132
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    if you want us to look through your code, you should post it inside bbcode tags so that its formatted and highlighted for us.

    [php]

    code goes here

    [/php]

  15. #15
    SitePoint Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    sri lanka
    Posts
    85
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    this is the code inside main.php page

    PHP Code:
    <?php 
    function topimg(){
    ?>
                  <table border="0" width="100%" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
                    <tr>
                      <td width="100%"><img border="0" src="images/topimg.gif" width="583" height="18"><a href="index.php?Mod=index"><img border="0" src="images/home.gif" width="79" height="18"></a><a href="contact.php"><img border="0" src="images/contact.gif" width="117" height="18"></a></td>
                    </tr>
                    <tr>
                      <td width="100%"><img border="0" src="images/topbanner.gif" width="779" height="65"></td>
                    </tr>
                    <tr>
                      <td width="100%">
                  <img border="0" src="images/001.jpg" width="413" height="17"><a href="city.php?Mod=City" onMouseOver="MM_swapImage('Image1','','images/city1.gif',1)" onMouseOut="MM_swapImgRestore()"><img src="images/city.gif" name="Image1" width="102" height="17" border="0" id="Image1"></a><a href="consumer.php?Mod=Consumer" onMouseOver="MM_swapImage('Image2','','images/consumer1.gif',1)" onMouseOut="MM_swapImgRestore()"><img src="images/consumer.gif" name="Image2" width="147" height="17" border="0" id="Image2"></a><a href="Adv_Pack.php?Mod=Adve" onMouseOver="MM_swapImage('Image3','','images/add1.gif',1)" onMouseOut="MM_swapImgRestore()"><img src="images/add.gif" name="Image3" width="117" height="17" border="0" id="Image3"></a></td>
                    </tr>
                    <tr>
                      <td width="100%">
                  <a href="myaccount.php"><img border="0" src="images/account.gif" width="109" height="22"></a><a href="dirlogin.php"><img border="0" src="images/signin.gif" width="85" height="22"></a><img border="0" src="images/007.jpg" width="585" height="22"></td>
                    </tr>
                  </table>

              
    <?php

  16. #16
    SitePoint Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    sri lanka
    Posts
    85
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    and this is the code inside my page
    PHP Code:
    for($i 1$i <= $total_pages$i++){ 
    if(
    $i == $page){ 
    $pagination .= $i.'&nbsp;'
    }else{ 
    $pagination .= '<a href="searchall.php?page='.$i.'">'.$i.'</a>&nbsp;'


        }
    else
    {    
        echo 
    "no records found"
        
    $_SESSION['Er'] = "Sorry there is no information for your search" ;                                             
        
    $_SESSION['f1'] = "index.php" ;                                                                                                        
        require_once(
    "error.php");


  17. #17
    SitePoint Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    sri lanka
    Posts
    85
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    problem arises in the else part,i get the error when the else part work

  18. #18
    SitePoint Zealot _theworks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    165
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    What are you including in error.php?

  19. #19
    SitePoint Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    sri lanka
    Posts
    85
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    this is the error.php
    PHP Code:
    <? include("Main.php"?>
    <? 
    include("UsrPage.php"?>
    <html>
    <head>
    <meta http-equiv="Content-Language" content="en-us">
    <meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=windows-1252">
    <meta name="GENERATOR" content="Microsoft FrontPage 4.0">
    <meta name="ProgId" content="FrontPage.Editor.Document">
    <title>Cey Pages (Pvt) Ltd</title>
    <link href="images/css-site1.css" rel="stylesheet" type="text/css">
    <script language="JavaScript" type="text/JavaScript">
    <!--
    function MM_preloadImages() { //v3.0
      var d=document; if(d.images){ if(!d.MM_p) d.MM_p=new Array();
        var i,j=d.MM_p.length,a=MM_preloadImages.arguments; for(i=0; i<a.length; i++)
        if (a[i].indexOf("#")!=0){ d.MM_p[j]=new Image; d.MM_p[j++].src=a[i];}}
    }

    function MM_swapImgRestore() { //v3.0
      var i,x,a=document.MM_sr; for(i=0;a&&i<a.length&&(x=a[i])&&x.oSrc;i++) x.src=x.oSrc;
    }

    function MM_findObj(n, d) { //v4.01
      var p,i,x;  if(!d) d=document; if((p=n.indexOf("?"))>0&&parent.frames.length) {
        d=parent.frames[n.substring(p+1)].document; n=n.substring(0,p);}
      if(!(x=d[n])&&d.all) x=d.all[n]; for (i=0;!x&&i<d.forms.length;i++) x=d.forms[i][n];
      for(i=0;!x&&d.layers&&i<d.layers.length;i++) x=MM_findObj(n,d.layers[i].document);
      if(!x && d.getElementById) x=d.getElementById(n); return x;
    }

    function MM_swapImage() { //v3.0
      var i,j=0,x,a=MM_swapImage.arguments; document.MM_sr=new Array; for(i=0;i<(a.length-2);i+=3)
       if ((x=MM_findObj(a[i]))!=null){document.MM_sr[j++]=x; if(!x.oSrc) x.oSrc=x.src; x.src=a[i+2];}
    }
    //-->
    </script> 
    </head>

    <body leftmargin="0" topmargin="0" onLoad="MM_preloadImages('images/home1.gif','images/yellow1.gif','images/people1.gif','images/city1.gif','images/consumer1.gif','images/advertis1.gif','images/banner1.gif')" bgcolor="#F0F0F0">

    <table border="0" width="100%" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
      <tr>
        <td width="100%"><form>
            <div align="center">
              <center>
            <table border="0" width="779" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
              <tr>
                <td width="100%">
              <?php  topimg()  ;?>
              <?php  //topimg1() ;?>
               </td>
              </tr>
              <tr>
                <td width="100%"> 
                  <table border="0" width="779" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0" bgcolor="#FFFFFF" >
                    <tr>
                      <td width="577" valign="top" align="left" background="images/004.gif">
                        <table border="0" width="100%" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
                          <tr>
                            <td width="9%" height="20"></td>
                            <td width="83%" height="20">&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</td>
                            <td width="8%" height="20"></td>
                          </tr>
                          <tr>
                            <td width="9%" height="20"></td>
                            <td width="83%" height="20">
                            </td>
                            <td width="8%" height="20"></td>
                          </tr>
                          <tr>
                            <td width="9%" height="20"></td>
                            <td width="83%" height="20">
                            <p align="center"><font class="smalltxt">An Error Occurred during generating  your request<br>
                            <br>
     Error description as follows...&nbsp;</font>
                            </p>
                            </td>
                            <td width="8%" height="20"></td>
                          </tr>
                          <tr>
                            <td width="9%"></td>
                            <td width="83%">
                            &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
                            </td>
                            <td width="8%"></td>
                          </tr>
                          <tr>
                            <td width="9%" height="20"></td>
                            <td width="83%" height="20">
                              <p align="center"><font class=smalltxt>Error No:</font></p>
                            </td>
                            <td width="8%" height="20"></td>
                          </tr>
                          <tr>
                            <td width="9%" height="27"></td>
                            <td width="83%" height="27">
                              <p align="center"><font class=smalltxt>Description:<?php  echo $_SESSION['Er'] ;  ?> </font>&nbsp;</td>
                            <td width="8%" height="27"></td>
                          </tr>
                          <tr>
                            <td width="9%" height="20"></td>
                            <td width="83%" height="20">&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</td>
                            <td width="8%" height="20"></td>
                          </tr>
                          <tr>
                            <td width="9%" height="20"></td>
                            <td width="83%" height="20">
                              <p align="center">&nbsp;<font class=big1><a href=<?php   echo $_SESSION['f1']  ;  ?>>Back to main page</a></font>&nbsp;<br>
                              </p>
                            </td>
                            <td width="8%" height="20"></td>
                          </tr>
                          <tr>
                            <td width="9%" height="20"></td>
                            <td width="83%" height="20">&nbsp;</td>
                            <td width="8%" height="20"></td>
                          </tr>
                        </table>
                      </td>
                      <td width="189" valign="top" background="images/003.gif">
                     <table border="0" width="100%" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
                          <tr>
                            <td width="1%"></td>
                            <td width="98%">
                             
                            </td>
                            <td width="1%"></td>
                          </tr>
                        </table>
                        <table border="0" width="100%" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
                          <tr>
                            <td width="1%"></td>
                            <td width="98%">
                            <?php
                            add
    (); 
                            
    ?>

                                </td>
                            <td width="3%"></td>
                          </tr>
                        </table>
                      </td>
                    </tr>
                  </table>
                </td>
              </tr>
             <tr>
             <td width="100%">
                <?php 
             Bottomimg
    () ;
              
    ?>
            </table>
          </form></td>
      </tr>
    </table>
    </body>

    </html>

  20. #20
    SitePoint Wizard silver trophy
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    6,132
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    theres your problem, you just included main.php again, and defined the function again.

  21. #21
    SitePoint Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    sri lanka
    Posts
    85
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    thanks frnd,
    let me try that


Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •