SitePoint Sponsor

User Tag List

Thread: Co-Regs

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Co-Regs

We're launching a new site and will be in the market for 50,000 - 100,000 co-registrations - must be opt-in - email address only is fine, some demographics are preferable.. any reputable vendors/partners that you'd recommend?

Thanks,
    Bryan

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Yes, me, I've sent you a PM.

SitePoint Enthusiast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Hey

I am lost here. I have never used a co-reg type of program because I am new to the big Website business.

I am NOT a newbie, though. I have a newsletter with 150,000 subscribers and I run seven Websites, but I just have never used co-regs.

I am now interested. I am actually wanting to know if there is anyone who would work with me at some kind of given rate per MONTH. In other words, you are guaranteed $100 per month (I pay you) for, say, 4,000 subscribers. 2.5 cents per one. Something along those lines. I might up the monthly amount in the future, but for now that is all I could afford.

I am VERY interested, so if you have the means of actually giving me valid e-mail addresses (and I don't need demo information -- I can collect this myself, although demos are good), please contact me directly: Jonathan@jlbmedia.com

Hey, may be a good business opportunity for you. I want this to be a recurring monthly deal... It is part of my ad spending. Best way to spend money online, for me, is gaining subscribers. I need 4,000 monthly to grow this list at a decent rate and that's bare minimum. I can see spending $200 monthly, but that would be in another couple of months.
    Contact me about cheap hosting solutions!

How Much Money?
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)