SitePoint Sponsor

User Tag List

Results 1 to 20 of 20

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    SitePoint Evangelist sputza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    528
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Question Taking 3 pages into one page

    I have three pages in PHP that I would like to make into one. The first page takes the users info and submits it to the second page. The Second page takes the users info and displays it for their conformation. They user accepts the info and the info is sent to the third page which adds it to the MySQL database. I know its not the cleanest code you have ever seen.

    Below is the code from the pages:


    addmain.php
    PHP Code:
          <?php
          
    //check for admin session
          //if no admin session, login
          
    session_start();
          if (!(isset(
    $_SESSION['id']))) {
              
    header ("Location:login.php");
              }
          
    ?>
          <!-- End check user login status-->
          <?php
          
    require ('includes/header.inc.php');
          
    ?>
          <?php
          
    require ('includes/nav.inc.php');
          
          
    $usersubmit $_REQUEST['usersubmit'];
          
          if (
    $usersubmit == 1) {
              
    $heading $_POST['heading'];
              
    $content $_POST['content'];
              
    $enter 1;
          }else{
              
    // Get values from session variables
              
              
    session_start();
              
              
    $heading $_SESSION['s_heading'];
              
    $content $_SESSION['s_content'];
          }
          
          
          
          if (
    $enter == 1) {
              
    $newPage "addmainconfirm.php";
              
    $newPage .= "?heading=$heading";
              
    $newPage .= "&content=$content";
              echo 
    "<script type\"text/javascript\">document.location = \"$newPage\"</script>";
              }
          
          
    ?>
            <div id="adminContent">
            <form action="addmain.php?usersubmit=1" method="post">
            <h3>Heading</h3>
            <input name="heading" type="text" size="30" maxlength="100" />
            <h3>Content</h3>
            <textarea name="content" cols="60" rows="20"></textarea>
            <input name="submit" type="submit" value="Add Main Topic" />
            </form>
            </div>
          <?php
          
    require ('includes/footer.inc.php');
          
    ?>
    addmainconfirm.php
    PHP Code:
    <?php
          
    //check for admin session
          //if no admin session, login
          
    session_start();
          if (!(isset(
    $_SESSION['id']))) {
              
    header ("Location:login.php");
              }
          require (
    'includes/header.inc.php');
          require (
    'includes/nav.inc.php');
          
          
    // Set local vars to the query string info
          
    $heading $_REQUEST['heading'];
          
    $content $_REQUEST['content'];
          
          
    // Record user info in sessions
          
    session_start();
          
    $_SESSION['s_heading'] = $heading;
          
    $_SESSION['s_content'] = $content;
          
          
    ?>
            <div id="adminContent">
          
          <?php
          
          
    print "<h2>Confirmation</h2>";
          print 
    "<p>This is the information you have submitted</p>";
          
          
    $addMainConfirm "<p>Heading: $heading <br>\n";
          
    $addMainConfirm .= "Content: $content <br>\n";
          
          print 
    $addMainConfirm;
          
          print 
    "<p><a href=\"addmain.php\">Make changes to the content</a><br />";
          print 
    "<a href=\"addmaindb.php\">Add this content now</a></p>";
          
    ?>
            </div>
          <?php
          
    require ('includes/footer.inc.php');
          
    ?>
    addmaindb.php
    PHP Code:
         <?php
         
    //check for admin session
         //if no admin session, login
         
    session_start();
         if (!(isset(
    $_SESSION['id']))) {
             
    header ("Location:login.php");
             }
         require (
    'includes/header.inc.php');
         require (
    'includes/nav.inc.php');
         
         
    // Set local vars to the query string info
         
    $heading mysql_real_escape_string($_REQUEST['heading']);
         
    $content mysql_real_escape_string($_REQUEST['content']);
         
    $heading $_SESSION['s_heading'];
         
    $content $_SESSION['s_content'];
         
         
    ?>
           <div id="adminContent">
           <?php
           
    require ('../includes/dbconnect.inc.php');
                
    $sql "INSERT INTO main (heading, content) values ('$heading', '$content')";
                if (!(
    $res mysql_query($sql))) {
                  echo 
    mysql_error();
                } 
           
    ?>
           </div>
         <?php
         
    require ('includes/footer.inc.php');
         
    ?>
    There are so many commonalities that I feel these should be on the same page. My question is how do I go about it. This is an area of PHP I'm not very good with (data flow)

    Thanks for your help in advance.

    If you need a live link to see how it works, let me know.
    Steven Watkins
    Chief Web Ninja
    Code Monkey Interactive
    lowgravity.ca

  2. #2
    Who turned the lights out !! Mandes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    S.W. France
    Posts
    2,496
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Untested, but try this, call the script addmain.php

    PHP Code:
    <?php
         
    //check for admin session
         //if no admin session, login
         
    session_start();
         if (!(isset(
    $_SESSION['id']))) {
             
    header ("Location:login.php");
             }
         require (
    'includes/header.inc.php');
         require (
    'includes/nav.inc.php');
     
     
    if (isset(
    'db')):
         
    $heading mysql_real_escape_string($_REQUEST['heading']);
         
    $content mysql_real_escape_string($_REQUEST['content']);
         
    $heading $_SESSION['s_heading'];
         
    $content $_SESSION['s_content'];
     
     
            echo 
    '<div id="adminContent">';
     
            require (
    '../includes/dbconnect.inc.php');
                 
    $sql "INSERT INTO main (heading, content) values ('$heading', '$content')";
                 if (!(
    $res mysql_query($sql))) {
                 echo 
    mysql_error();
                 } 
     
            echo 
    '</div>';
    require (
    'includes/footer.inc.php');
    endif;
     
     
     
         
    $usersubmit $_REQUEST['usersubmit'];
     
         if (
    $usersubmit == 1) {
             
    $heading $_POST['heading'];
             
    $content $_POST['content'];
             
    $enter 1;
         }else{
             
    // Get values from session variables
             
    $heading $_SESSION['s_heading'];
             
    $content $_SESSION['s_content'];
         }
     
         if (
    $enter == 1) {
     
         
    // Record user info in sessions
         
    $_SESSION['s_heading'] = $heading;
         
    $_SESSION['s_content'] = $content;
     
         echo 
    '<div id="adminContent">';
     
         print 
    "<h2>Confirmation</h2>";
         print 
    "<p>This is the information you have submitted</p>";
     
         
    $addMainConfirm "<p>Heading: $heading <br>\n";
         
    $addMainConfirm .= "Content: $content <br>\n";
     
         print 
    $addMainConfirm;
     
         print 
    "<p><a href=\"addmain.php\">Make changes to the content</a><br />";
         print 
    "<a href=\"addmain.php?db\">Add this content now</a></p>";
         echo 
    '</div>';
         exit;
    }
    ?>
     
         <div id="adminContent">
            <form action="addmain.php?usersubmit=1" method="post">
            <h3>Heading</h3>
            <input name="heading" type="text" size="30" maxlength="100" />
            <h3>Content</h3>
            <textarea name="content" cols="60" rows="20"></textarea>
            <input name="submit" type="submit" value="Add Main Topic" />
            </form>
            </div>
     
    <?php
         
    require ('includes/footer.inc.php');
         
    ?>
    A Little Knowledge Is A Very Dangerous Thing.......
    That Makes Me A Lethal Weapon !!!!!!!!

    Contract PHP Programming

  3. #3
    SitePoint Evangelist sputza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    528
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    All I got was a blank page. Thanks for your help though

    As far as I can see, there is no syntax errors. Any others out there can lend a hand? Thanks again!
    Steven Watkins
    Chief Web Ninja
    Code Monkey Interactive
    lowgravity.ca

  4. #4
    Who turned the lights out !! Mandes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    S.W. France
    Posts
    2,496
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Did the 3 scripts work together when you gave them to me ?

    Have you changed all references to all 3 scripts to addmain.php ?
    A Little Knowledge Is A Very Dangerous Thing.......
    That Makes Me A Lethal Weapon !!!!!!!!

    Contract PHP Programming

  5. #5
    Who turned the lights out !! Mandes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    S.W. France
    Posts
    2,496
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    OK try that found 1 mistake in your original files, and one of mine.

    PHP Code:
    <?php
         
    //   ************admain.php***********
         //check for admin session
         //if no admin session, login
         
    session_start();
         if (!isset(
    $_SESSION['id'])) {
             
    header ("Location:login.php");
             }
         require (
    'includes/header.inc.php');
         require (
    'includes/nav.inc.php');
     
     
    if (isset(
    $_GET['db'])):
         
    $heading mysql_real_escape_string($_REQUEST['heading']);
         
    $content mysql_real_escape_string($_REQUEST['content']);
         
    $heading $_SESSION['s_heading'];
         
    $content $_SESSION['s_content'];
     
     
            echo 
    '<div id="adminContent">';
     
            require (
    '../includes/dbconnect.inc.php');
                 
    $sql "INSERT INTO main (heading, content) values ('$heading', '$content')";
                 if (!(
    $res mysql_query($sql))) {
                 echo 
    mysql_error();
                 } 
     
            echo 
    '</div>';
    require (
    'includes/footer.inc.php');
    endif;
     
     
     
         
    $usersubmit $_REQUEST['usersubmit'];
     
         if (
    $usersubmit == 1) {
             
    $heading $_POST['heading'];
             
    $content $_POST['content'];
             
    $enter 1;
         }else{
             
    // Get values from session variables
             
    $heading $_SESSION['s_heading'];
             
    $content $_SESSION['s_content'];
         }
     
         if (
    $enter == 1) {
     
         
    // Record user info in sessions
         
    session_start();
         
    $_SESSION['s_heading'] = $heading;
         
    $_SESSION['s_content'] = $content;
     
         echo 
    '<div id="adminContent">';
     
         print 
    "<h2>Confirmation</h2>";
         print 
    "<p>This is the information you have submitted</p>";
     
         
    $addMainConfirm "<p>Heading: $heading <br>\n";
         
    $addMainConfirm .= "Content: $content <br>\n";
     
         print 
    $addMainConfirm;
     
         print 
    "<p><a href=\"addmain.php\">Make changes to the content</a><br />";
         print 
    "<a href=\"addmain.php?db\">Add this content now</a></p>";
         echo 
    '</div>';
    }
    ?>
     
         <div id="adminContent">
            <form action="addmain.php?usersubmit=1" method="post">
            <h3>Heading</h3>
            <input name="heading" type="text" size="30" maxlength="100" />
            <h3>Content</h3>
            <textarea name="content" cols="60" rows="20"></textarea>
            <input name="submit" type="submit" value="Add Main Topic" />
            </form>
            </div>
     
    <?php
         
    require ('includes/footer.inc.php');
         
    ?>
    A Little Knowledge Is A Very Dangerous Thing.......
    That Makes Me A Lethal Weapon !!!!!!!!

    Contract PHP Programming

  6. #6
    SitePoint Evangelist sputza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    528
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I dont think I asked the correct question.

    I want to take those 3 pages i have(The already work 100% to add to the database) and turn it into one page that the actions of the forms will submit to itself.
    Steven Watkins
    Chief Web Ninja
    Code Monkey Interactive
    lowgravity.ca

  7. #7
    Who turned the lights out !! Mandes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    S.W. France
    Posts
    2,496
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by sputza
    I want to take those 3 pages i have(The already work 100% to add to the database) and turn it into one page that the actions of the forms will submit to itself.
    And thats what I've done, have you tried the latest review, post No5 ?

    It works here, but not having your database I can't test the posting bit !!
    A Little Knowledge Is A Very Dangerous Thing.......
    That Makes Me A Lethal Weapon !!!!!!!!

    Contract PHP Programming

  8. #8
    SitePoint Addict
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    296
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    ala mostly tested:
    PHP Code:
    <?php
    // Start the session for everything
    // Only 1 call is needed up here
    session_start();

    // Check the login
    if (!isset($_SESSION['id'])) {
        
    header('Location: login.php');
        exit;
    }

    echo 
    '<!-- End check user login status-->'."\r\n";

    require (
    'includes/header.inc.php');
    require (
    'includes/nav.inc.php');

    // Get the submit var from either the post or get (I have problems with $_REQUEST)
    $submit  = (int) (isset($_POST['submit']) ? $_POST['submit'] :
        (isset(
    $_GET['submit']) ? $_GET['submit'] : 0));

    if (
    $submit == 0) { // This is the original form
        // Account for changing the content
        
    if (isset($_GET['change']) && $_GET['change'] == 1) {
            
    $heading $_SESSION['s_heading'];
            
    $content $_SESSION['s_content'];
        } else {
            
    $heading '';
            
    $content '';
        } 
    ?>
            <div id="adminContent">
            <form action="<?php echo $_SERVER['PHP_SELF']; ?>" method="post">
            <input type="hidden" id="submit" name="usersubmit" value="1" />
            <h3>Heading</h3>
            <input name="heading" type="text" size="30" maxlength="100" value="<?php echo $heading?>" />
            <h3>Content</h3>
            <textarea name="content" cols="60" rows="20"><?php echo $content?></textarea>
            <input name="submit" type="submit" value="Add Main Topic" />
            </form>
            </div>
    <?php } elseif ($submit == 1) { // This is the confirmation page
        // Set the vars, and put them in the session
        
    $heading $_POST['heading'];
        
    $content $_POST['content'];

        
    $_SESSION['s_heading'] = $heading;
        
    $_SESSION['s_content'] = $content;
    ?>

            <div id="adminContent">
    <h2>Confirmation</h2><p>This is the information you have submitted</p>
    <p>Heading: <?php echo $heading?><br />
    Content <?php echo $content?><br />
    <p><a href="<?php echo $_SERVER['PHP_SELF']; ?>?submit=0&change=1">Make changes to the content</a><br />
    <a href="<?php echo $_SERVER['PHP_SELF']; ?>?submit=2">Add this content now</a></p>

    <?php } elseif ($submit == 2) { // Add to database
        // Escape the strings
        
    $heading mysql_real_escape_string($_SESSION['s_heading']);
        
    $content mysql_real_escape_string($_SESSION['s_content']);

        require (
    '../includes/dbconnect.inc.php');
        
    $sql "INSERT INTO main (heading, content) VALUES ('".$heading."', '".$content."');";

        if (!
    $res mysql_query($sql)) {
            
    $result  'MySQL Error: '$result .= mysql_error();
        } else {
            
    $result 'Added Content';
        } 
    ?>
           <div id="adminContent">
           <?php echo $result?>
           </div>
    <?php }

    require(
    'includes/footer.inc.php');
    // And done ;)
    ?>
    Everything but the requires/includes and the mysql have been tested. Hope those work.
    Why's (Poignant) Guide to Ruby
    learn ruby with foxes, wizards, and chunky bacon

  9. #9
    SitePoint Evangelist sputza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    528
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    No luck. Was I supposed to change anything in that code?

    Your code looks great but I canít seem to find the problem. What happens when the user clicks submit to take them to the confirm section, it just refreshes the page without showing the data they sent.

    Can you find the problem in the script? Thanks in advance!
    Steven Watkins
    Chief Web Ninja
    Code Monkey Interactive
    lowgravity.ca

  10. #10
    Who turned the lights out !! Mandes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    S.W. France
    Posts
    2,496
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Are you refering to my code or bjcffnets ?
    A Little Knowledge Is A Very Dangerous Thing.......
    That Makes Me A Lethal Weapon !!!!!!!!

    Contract PHP Programming

  11. #11
    SitePoint Evangelist sputza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    528
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Mandes
    Are you refering to my code or bjcffnets ?
    Sorry. I should be specific. I was referring to bjcffnets. The method he used was what I was looking for but I cant get it to work yet. Iím sure it will work once he reviews his code and figures it out. Thanks for your help Mandes. Itís very much appreciated.
    Steven Watkins
    Chief Web Ninja
    Code Monkey Interactive
    lowgravity.ca

  12. #12
    Who turned the lights out !! Mandes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    S.W. France
    Posts
    2,496
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    No problem, still don't see the difference between the two codings, but, no problem.
    A Little Knowledge Is A Very Dangerous Thing.......
    That Makes Me A Lethal Weapon !!!!!!!!

    Contract PHP Programming

  13. #13
    SitePoint Evangelist sputza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    528
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    mandes,

    I am open to your method. As far as I can see they work almost the same.

    There must be something wrong with the code. When I use it, it never gets to the submit=1 part. Here is what happens:

    User fills out addmain.php and hits submit.
    taken to addmain.php?usersubmit=1 but forwarded to the old forward page.

    Im going to restart the server and see if that fixes the problem. Its looks like a chache problem to me. Something to do with the javascript redirect I was using I think. I will let you know how it goes. Thanks again!
    Steven Watkins
    Chief Web Ninja
    Code Monkey Interactive
    lowgravity.ca

  14. #14
    Who turned the lights out !! Mandes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    S.W. France
    Posts
    2,496
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by sputza
    mandes,

    I am open to your method. As far as I can see they work almost the same.
    The only difference is that his/her method used PHP_SELF to call itself, I hard coded the name, if you want the PHP_SELF method you can have it too.

    PHP Code:
    <?php
         
    // ************admain.php***********
         //check for admin session
         //if no admin session, login
    session_start();
    if (!isset(
    $_SESSION['id'])) {
         
    header ("Location:login.php");
    }
    require (
    'includes/header.inc.php');
    require (
    'includes/nav.inc.php');
     
    if (isset(
    $_GET['db'])):
         
    $heading mysql_real_escape_string($_REQUEST['heading']);
         
    $content mysql_real_escape_string($_REQUEST['content']);
         
    $heading $_SESSION['s_heading'];
         
    $content $_SESSION['s_content'];
         echo 
    '<div id="adminContent">';
         require (
    '../includes/dbconnect.inc.php');
         
    $sql "INSERT INTO main (heading, content) values ('$heading', '$content')";
         if (!(
    $res mysql_query($sql))) {
            echo 
    mysql_error();
         } 
         echo 
    '</div>';
    require (
    'includes/footer.inc.php');
    endif;
    $usersubmit $_REQUEST['usersubmit'];
    if (
    $usersubmit == 1) {
        
    $heading $_POST['heading'];
        
    $content $_POST['content'];
        
    $enter 1;
    }else{
        
    // Get values from session variables
        
    $heading $_SESSION['s_heading'];
        
    $content $_SESSION['s_content'];
    }
    if (
    $enter == 1) {
    // Record user info in sessions
        
    session_start();
        
    $_SESSION['s_heading'] = $heading;
        
    $_SESSION['s_content'] = $content;
        echo 
    '<div id="adminContent">';
        print 
    "<h2>Confirmation</h2>";
        print 
    "<p>This is the information you have submitted</p>";
        
    $addMainConfirm "<p>Heading: $heading <br>\n";
        
    $addMainConfirm .= "Content: $content <br>\n";
        print 
    $addMainConfirm;
        print 
    '<p><a href="' $_SERVER['PHP_SELF'] . '">Make changes to the content</a><br />';
        print 
    '<a href="' $_SERVER['PHP_SELF'] . '?db">Add this content now</a></p>';
        echo 
    '</div>';
        exit;
    }
    echo 
    '<div id="adminContent">';
    echo 
    '<form action="' $_SERVER['PHP_SELF'] . '?usersubmit=1" method="post">';
    echo 
    '<h3>Heading</h3>';
    echo 
    '<input name="heading" type="text" size="30" maxlength="100" />';
    echo 
    ' <h3>Content</h3>';
    echo 
    '<textarea name="content" cols="60" rows="20"></textarea>';
    echo 
    '<input name="submit" type="submit" value="Add Main Topic" />';
    echo 
    '</form>';
    echo 
    '</div>';
    require (
    'includes/footer.inc.php');
    ?>
    You can see it working here http://sql.mandes.co.uk/addmain.php
    but obviously falls when it trys to input to the database
    A Little Knowledge Is A Very Dangerous Thing.......
    That Makes Me A Lethal Weapon !!!!!!!!

    Contract PHP Programming

  15. #15
    SitePoint Evangelist sputza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    528
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks Mandes. There was some sort of caching problem. After I reset the server it works 100%! Im sorry I didn't try the reset sooner. Thanks again.
    Steven Watkins
    Chief Web Ninja
    Code Monkey Interactive
    lowgravity.ca

  16. #16
    SitePoint Addict
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    296
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Sorry. I changed usersubmit to submit x-(
    Why's (Poignant) Guide to Ruby
    learn ruby with foxes, wizards, and chunky bacon

  17. #17
    SitePoint Evangelist sputza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    528
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by bjcffnet
    Sorry. I changed usersubmit to submit x-(
    No problem. I didnt catch it either. I now have it all working. Thanks to both of you for your help!
    Steven Watkins
    Chief Web Ninja
    Code Monkey Interactive
    lowgravity.ca

  18. #18
    SitePoint Evangelist sputza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    528
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    The only thing I had to add was a break. Thanks again guys!

    PHP Code:
    if (isset($_GET['db'])):
           
    $heading mysql_real_escape_string($_REQUEST['heading']);
           
    $content mysql_real_escape_string($_REQUEST['content']);
           
    $heading $_SESSION['s_heading'];
           
    $content $_SESSION['s_content'];
      
      
              echo 
    '<div id="adminContent">';
      
              require (
    '../includes/dbconnect.inc.php');
                  
    $sql "INSERT INTO main (heading, content) values ('$heading', '$content')";
                   if (!(
    $res mysql_query($sql))) {
                   echo 
    mysql_error();
                   }
      
              echo 
    '</div>';
      require (
    'includes/footer.inc.php');
      break;
      endif; 
    Steven Watkins
    Chief Web Ninja
    Code Monkey Interactive
    lowgravity.ca

  19. #19
    SitePoint Evangelist sputza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    528
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    One question i have is; how can I stop the information from being resent to the database after the user has already added it. Currently, if the user hits refresh after they have submitted it will add a double post to the database.

    I cant kill the session because that will make them re-login. Any suggestions?
    Steven Watkins
    Chief Web Ninja
    Code Monkey Interactive
    lowgravity.ca

  20. #20
    SitePoint Evangelist sputza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    528
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Moved the new question to its own thread:

    http://www.sitepoint.com/forums/show....php?p=2124056
    Last edited by sputza; Aug 25, 2005 at 08:14.
    Steven Watkins
    Chief Web Ninja
    Code Monkey Interactive
    lowgravity.ca


Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •