SitePoint Sponsor

User Tag List

SitePoint Member
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I'm from China and i like the forum and also need help

Hello ,every one,I'm a college student in China.A month later ,i'll graduate.
    Now I want to bulid an English site of my own and get profit from it.
    Becaust I'm in China,the site may introduce English speaking person something about China,china travel,chinese food,Chinese culture,etc.
    I'm a new guy though I know a little about dreamweaver ,frontpage and i need a lot of affiliate knowledge.
    Please give me some suggestion how to attract person ,what you want to know about China,what do you intetest in China?
    Please tell me some popular forum about affiliate and really thank you for giving some ideas about how to get profit from the site.
    My Msn is newtonfeng@hotmail.com,I'd like be a friend of you if you want to talk with me.
    I'm sorry my English is poor

SitePoint Addict
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Just read around this site....I learned so much in 4 months... Search topics that your interested in.

One Question: Why does your country block sites from other countries?

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Welcome linkfuture. I think its great that you are doing your fair share of research, asking english speakers what they would want to read about China. I think it would be great if you developed a list of resturants, parks, and important places along with pictures of each.

SitePoint Member
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by ccourt23
    One Question: Why does your country block sites from other countries?
    I think many of them is about sex and anti Government and also some betting site.It si not allow in our country.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)