SitePoint Sponsor

User Tag List

Results 1 to 21 of 21
  1. #1
    SitePoint Member netwalkman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Hefei,China
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    fVdalite:bug reports and feature requests.

    Well,I put this post here because beetle is often here and these days
    I can't visit http://www.peterbailey.net/fValidate. I am just starting
    to use fvalidate and have no reference of it.So I have to read part of
    the code while using it.It's not so funny but fvalidate is such
    a good work that I decided to take it for my future use.I should give
    my thanks to beetle again and I hope he can see this post.

    I found some bugs of fvalidate and corrected them by myself since I could't
    contact beetle immediately.Here's the list.At the end I will give some of
    my sugguestions (or u can call them feature requests) about fValidate.

    #01
    [Description]
    showGroupError() is called even if no error was found.

    [Reproduce code]
    Simply set groupError to true

    [Solution]

    fValidate.cor.js line 159-163:
    Code:
    	//	If group error, show it
    	if ( groupError ) f.fv.showGroupError();
    
    	//	Return false if errors found
    	if ( f.fv.errors.length > 0 ) return false;
    Change to:
    Code:
     	if ( f.fv.errors.length > 0 ) {
     	   //	If group error, show it
     	   if ( groupError ) f.fv.showGroupError();
     	   return false;
    	}
    #02
    [Description]
    paramError will cause an error when element to be validated is
    checkboxes as an array .[Reproduced code]
    Code:
    <input type="checkbox" name"hello[]" value="a" alt="checkbox">a <br />
    <input type="checkbox" name"hello[]" value="a">a <br />
    <input type="checkbox" name"hello[]" value="a">a <br />
    <input type="checkbox" name"hello[]" value="a">a <br />
    [Solution]
    fValidate.validators.js line 574:
    Code:
    	this.paramError( 'minC' );
    change to:
    Code:
    	this.paramError( 'minC',this.elem.fName );
    #3
    [Description]
    throwError will cause an error when element to be validated is
    checkboxes as an array .

    [Reproduce code]
    Code:
    <input type="checkbox" name"hello[]" value="a" alt="checkbox|1">a <br />
    <input type="checkbox" name"hello[]" value="a">a <br />
    <input type="checkbox" name"hello[]" value="a">a <br />
    <input type="checkbox" name"hello[]" value="a">a <br />
    [Solution]
    Use a temp variable `elem` instead of re-assign this.elem:

    fValidate.validators.js line 583-602:
    Code:
    		this.elem = this.form.elements[this.elem.name];
    		var len   = this.elem.length;
    		var count = 0;
    		
    		if ( maxC == 999 || maxC == '*' || typeof maxC == 'undefined' 
                             || maxC > this.elem.length )
    		{
    			maxC == len;
    		}
    		var i = len;
    
    
    		while( i-- > 0 )
    		{
    			if ( this.elem[i].checked )
    			{
    				count++;
    			}
    		}
    		if ( count < minC || count > maxC )
    		{
    			this.throwError( [minC, maxC, this.elem[0].fName, count] );
    		}
    Change to:
    Code:
    		elem = this.form.elements[this.elem.name];
    		var len   = elem.length;
    		var count = 0;
    		
    		if ( maxC == 999 || maxC == '*' || typeof maxC == 'undefined' 
                             || maxC > elem.length )
    		{
    			maxC == len;
    		}
    		var i = len;
    		while( i-- > 0 )
    		{
    			if ( elem[i].checked )
    			{
    				count++;
    			}
    		}
    		if ( count < minC || count > maxC )
    		{
    			this.throwError( [minC, maxC, this.elem.fName, count] );
    		}
    #04
    A bug about fvalidate._reset().I believe it would be reproduced in rare case.So next
    time I will give a description of it and sorry for my english.I am a non-english speaker.


    Two sugguestions about fValidate:
    1.Allow mutilple validating methods to one element.Currently only one validating method is
    allowed to the same element.But some times we need more than one validating methods.I think
    it's good to introduce new token such as '&' to allow the and relation between different
    methods.It's not very different to implement this. I have sent a pm to beetle about this
    suggestion.

    2.More human readable error message support.I know the emsg attribute is set for this.But
    I think it's better to provide one more choice.We can introduce an extra attribute such as
    fname to reprent human readable name of specified element.Sometimes we use passwd as the input
    name.An error message like this would be produced "Please enter passwd".It's somehow not very
    good.Moreover,if we use a language other than english the produced error message is even more
    difficult to understand.So introduce an extra attribute to carry out the readable name of form
    field would be useful,especially for i18n.
    Last edited by netwalkman; Dec 18, 2003 at 06:54.

  2. #2
    SitePoint Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I ran into to the same issues as well as I was experimenting with fValidate with checkboxes. Your workarounds seem to fix the problems. fValiate is a fine piece of code. I too noticed that the site www.peterbailey.net has been down for quite some time. We can only assume that this is the end of the line for fVlidate since there has been no real announcement.
    Do still plan on using fValidate? I have found some other good validators if you are interested.

    cdev

  3. #3
    SitePoint Member netwalkman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Hefei,China
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    hi,cdev,
    Actually I have been looking for client-side form validators.And currently fValidate is the best one I found.Unfortunately the website is down.
    If u have other recommended tools,please share with us.Thanks in advance I really need a good validator.
    ps:I still hope Peter (beetle in this forum) can keep working on the fValidate.Such kind of tools would be very useful to many people.And I think sf.net would be a good place to put the project on.

  4. #4
    Web-coding NINJA! silver trophy beetle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Dallas, TX
    Posts
    2,900
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hey guys

    First of all - a few facts

    1) Yes, my site is down. Working on getting this fixed
    2) No, this is not the end of the line for fValidate
    3) I have been perodically working on these problems myself, but have been too busy with more pressing things as of late.

    Thank you very much for your support and contributions to fValidate. I hope to have the site restored ASAP.

    Please feel free to continue asking fValidate questions here.
    beetle a.k.a. Peter Bailey
    blogs: php | prophp | security | design | zen | software
    refs: dhtml | gecko | prototype | phpdocs | unicode | charsets
    tools: ide | ftp | regex | ffdev




  5. #5
    SitePoint Zealot
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    springfield,IL
    Posts
    102
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Help! Need Documentation

    Quote Originally Posted by beetle
    Hey guys

    First of all - a few facts

    1) Yes, my site is down. Working on getting this fixed
    2) No, this is not the end of the line for fValidate
    3) I have been perodically working on these problems myself, but have been too busy with more pressing things as of late.

    Thank you very much for your support and contributions to fValidate. I hope to have the site restored ASAP.

    Please feel free to continue asking fValidate questions here.
    I am so glad that I finally stumbled into this site. I too was wondering what might have happened to your website. I am in the middle of modifying a form but need to add some validations but forgot all the parameters for certain functions from your FValidate scripts. When I tried accessing your site, it was not available. Is there anyway I can get a copy of your documentation for your functions. Your original zip file didnt contain the documentation as your website. It would be a godsend to be working on my form again. Or maybe you can help me out here. The help I need is that I have a form which has a 2 text fields (First and Last Name) and three check boxes (3 different dates for the user to attend a seminar). What I need is a validation process where:

    1. If a first name is entered, the last name must be filled in and AT LEAST one of the 3 check boxes must be checked.

    2. If a last name is entered, the first name must be filled in and AT LEAST one of the 3 check boxes must be checked.

    3. If AT LEAST one the 3 check boxes is checked, the first name and last name is required.

    I appreciate your help in advance, I like your fvalidate program a lot.

  6. #6
    Web-coding NINJA! silver trophy beetle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Dallas, TX
    Posts
    2,900
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Try something like this
    Code:
    <input type="text" name="First_Name" alt="blank"/>
    <input type="text" name="Last_Name" alt="blank"/>
    <input type="hidden" alt="allornone|,|First_Name,Last_Name"/>
     
    <input type="checkbox" name="something" value="val1" alt="checkbox|1|*"/>
    <input type="checkbox" name="something" value="val2"/>
    <input type="checkbox" name="something" value="val3"/>
    I've attached the XML file that my website uses for the page you're trying to find. It's a little harder to read this way, but all the data is there.
    Attached Files Attached Files
    beetle a.k.a. Peter Bailey
    blogs: php | prophp | security | design | zen | software
    refs: dhtml | gecko | prototype | phpdocs | unicode | charsets
    tools: ide | ftp | regex | ffdev




  7. #7
    SitePoint Zealot
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    springfield,IL
    Posts
    102
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Need clarification

    Quote Originally Posted by beetle
    Try something like this
    Code:
    <input type="text" name="First_Name" alt="blank"/>
    <input type="text" name="Last_Name" alt="blank"/>
    <input type="hidden" alt="allornone|,|First_Name,Last_Name"/>
     
    <input type="checkbox" name="something" value="val1" alt="checkbox|1|*"/>
    <input type="checkbox" name="something" value="val2"/>
    <input type="checkbox" name="something" value="val3"/>
    I've attached the XML file that my website uses for the page you're trying to find. It's a little harder to read this way, but all the data is there.
    Thanks for your quick response. I really appreciate you taking the time to answer my questions. I have a some follow up questions that needed clarification:

    1. Lets say I have the same form using the following example above with the ability of having up to 3 people register. But in some case not all registration forms will have 3 people register at the same time. In some case 1 or 2 people will register on the form, so according to your script, the 3rd, First, Last Name Entry fields will be required according to your ALT="blank" tag. How do I prevent it from prompting an error message in case a 3rd person is not entered?

    2. I wasnt sure how the alt="checkbox|1|*" tag for checkboxes validates. In our case, if a user accidently checks a box or does check a box, does it also checks for a corresponding First and Last Name entry and vice versa, If someone enters a First and Last name entry, does it checks for at least one checkbox entry?

    3. I wasnt sure where the to find the attached XML file from your website according to your posted message.

    I also enclosed what I have coded in case I didnt code something right so you can see what I am doing.

    Also, I am not sure on how to config the box error messages properly.

    Thanks again in advance.

    <!--First Attendee-->
    <label for=ud_FName1>First Name</label>
    <br>
    <input name="ud_FName1" type="text" id="ud_FName1" size="50" maxlength="50" alt="blank" emsg='PLEASE ENTER A FIRST NAME '>
    <br>
    <label for=ud_LName1>Last Name</label>
    <br>
    <input name="ud_LName1" type=text id="ud_LName1" size="50" maxlength="50" alt="blank" emsg='PLEASE ENTER A LAST NAME '>
    <br>
    <input type="hidden" id="error_box" alt="allornone|,|ud_FName1,ud_LName1"/>

    Seminar Dates<br>
    <input type="checkbox" name="seminar1" value="0" alt="checkbox|1|*"/>
    January 8, 2004
    <input type="checkbox" name="seminar1" value="1">
    January 15, 2004
    <input type="checkbox" name="seminar1" value="2">
    January 22, 2004
    <p>

    <!--Second Attendee-->
    <label for=ud_FName2>First Name</label>
    <br>
    <input name="ud_FName2" type="text" id="ud_FName2" size="50" maxlength="50" alt="blank" emsg='PLEASE ENTER A FIRST NAME '>
    <br>
    <label for=ud_LName2>Last Name</label>
    <br>
    <input name="ud_LName2" type=text id="ud_LName2" size="50" maxlength="50" alt="blank" emsg='PLEASE ENTER A LAST NAME '>
    <br>
    <input type="hidden" id="error_box" alt="allornone|,|ud_FName2,ud_LName2"/>

    Seminar Dates<br>
    <input type="checkbox" name="seminar2" value="0" alt="checkbox|1|*"/>
    January 8, 2004
    <input type="checkbox" name="seminar2" value="1">
    January 15, 2004
    <input type="checkbox" name="seminar2" value="2">
    January 22, 2004
    <p>

    <!--Third Attendee-->
    <label for=ud_FName3>First Name</label>
    <br>
    <input name="ud_FName3" type="text" id="ud_FName3" size="50" maxlength="50" alt="blank" emsg='PLEASE ENTER A FIRST NAME '>
    <br>
    <label for=ud_LName3>Last Name</label>
    <br>
    <input name="ud_LName3" type=text id="ud_LName3" size="50" maxlength="50" alt="blank" emsg='PLEASE ENTER A LAST NAME '>
    <br>
    <input type="hidden" id="error_box" alt="allornone|,|ud_FName3,ud_LName3"/>

    Seminar Dates<br>
    <input type="checkbox" name="seminar3" value="0" alt="checkbox|1|*"/>
    January 8, 2004
    <input type="checkbox" name="seminar3" value="1">
    January 15, 2004
    <input type="checkbox" name="seminar3" value="2">
    January 22, 2004
    <p>
    Last edited by imchaz; Dec 23, 2003 at 11:49.

  8. #8
    Web-coding NINJA! silver trophy beetle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Dallas, TX
    Posts
    2,900
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hey

    I admittedly don't have time to reply in full right now. I'll be out of town from tonight until sometime Sunday. Please allow me till then to answer your problem in full. If you don't hear from me by Monday, please help me out a bit and bump this thread, because I may have forgotten

    Take care
    beetle a.k.a. Peter Bailey
    blogs: php | prophp | security | design | zen | software
    refs: dhtml | gecko | prototype | phpdocs | unicode | charsets
    tools: ide | ftp | regex | ffdev




  9. #9
    SitePoint Member netwalkman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Hefei,China
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by beetle
    I've attached the XML file that my website uses for the page you're trying to find. It's a little harder to read this way, but all the data is there.
    Thanks for ur reference.Just now I made a xsl for displaying the xml file.It looks not very good but readable.
    Since I am not familiar with xslt,after finishing it with IE I found the xsl file can not be used by mozilla-firebird.No time to correct it so I have to say sorry to those who don't use IE.
    Attached Files Attached Files

  10. #10
    SitePoint Zealot
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    springfield,IL
    Posts
    102
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Thankyou

    Quote Originally Posted by netwalkman
    Thanks for ur reference.Just now I made a xsl for displaying the xml file.It looks not very good but readable.
    Since I am not familiar with xslt,after finishing it with IE I found the xsl file can not be used by mozilla-firebird.No time to correct it so I have to say sorry to those who don't use IE.

    Thanks Beetle for the xml file and netwalkman for rebuilding the xml file in a readable format. Im new to xml translation. If anyone can help me from the above example I have given that would be great.


    I've also included a screenshot of an Error box message that I am getting when I execute the script.

    It basically says
    "An element with the requested id 'errors' was not found for the boxError config value".

    Does anyone know where I am suppose to make the appropriate changes?

    Thanks all in advance again.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by imchaz; Dec 22, 2003 at 15:51.

  11. #11
    SitePoint Zealot
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    springfield,IL
    Posts
    102
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    This is coming from the Fvalidate program.

    I guess what I need to clarify on my form tags, what are the proper syntax for the onsubmit function:

    I am using this:

    onSubmit="onSubmit="return validateForm(this,0,0,0,0,4)"

    and as for the file fvalidate.config.js, what lines do I need to change to correspond with my given example above.

    In this file I changed the line item
    this.boxError = 'error_box';
    to correspond with my allornone validator with the id="error_box" from my form.

    Here is another error screenshot that I get now.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by imchaz; Dec 23, 2003 at 11:00.

  12. #12
    SitePoint Zealot
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Madison, WI
    Posts
    198
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi,

    Could someone send me the zip file of fValidate? Peter's site has been down for a while, and I need it to use.

    ba@(NOSPAM)accessglobe.com

    Thanks.
    :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
    Versa Studio
    ExpressionEngine experts
    bas (at) versa studio dot com

  13. #13
    SitePoint Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Lightbulb Is this any help?

    Using google cache I have grabbed the type reference sheet for fvalidate.

    http://www.dancing-bear.net/VALIDATE.html

    The examples dont work, but it may give you all some clues. Viewing the source is helpful.



    Joss

    Dont ask me techie questions about fvalidate!

  14. #14
    SitePoint Member omnikey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Toledo
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I saved the demo form and the type reference from Beetle's site, if this would help you. Is this what you are looking for, or do you need the .js files too?

    omnikey

  15. #15
    SitePoint Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    First, thanks for this great tool !!
    I'm having problems validating checkbox arrays. If I have only one
    checkbox (alt="checkbox|1|*") and one input type="text" (alt="blank"),
    if the checkbox is checked the form gets validated no matter if text
    field is blank or not.
    Here are some example code:

    This code is bogus:
    HTML Code:
    <form method="post" action="" name="adminForm" id="adminForm"
    enctype="multipart/form-data" onsubmit="return validateForm( this,
    false,true,false,true,28 );">
    <input type="checkbox" name="check[]" id="check[]" alt="checkbox|1|*" />
    <input type="text" name="nombre" id="nombre" alt="blank" />
    <input type="submit" name="submit" value="submit" />
    </form>
    This code works fine:
    HTML Code:
    <form method="post" action="" name="adminForm" id="adminForm"
    enctype="multipart/form-data" onsubmit="return validateForm( this,
    false,true,false,true,28 );">
    <input type="checkbox" name="check[]" id="check[]" alt="checkbox|1|*" />
    <input type="checkbox" name="check[]" id="check[]" />
    <input type="text" name="nombre" id="nombre" alt="blank" />
    <input type="submit" name="submit" value="submit" />
    </form>

    Only difference is the number of checkboxes.


    I hope you can, if not fix it, at least point me where the problem may be.


    Regards,
    Federico.

  16. #16
    Unobtrusively zen silver trophybronze trophy
    paul_wilkins's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Christchurch, New Zealand
    Posts
    14,696
    Mentioned
    101 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    The identifiers MUST be unique.

    I doubt this'll be related to the issue though.
    Last edited by paul_wilkins; Dec 22, 2008 at 15:41.
    Programming Group Advisor
    Reference: JavaScript, Quirksmode Validate: HTML Validation, JSLint
    Car is to Carpet as Java is to JavaScript

  17. #17
    SitePoint Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by pmw57 View Post
    The identifiers MUST be unique.
    Yes I know, but, odd thing is that this problem only appears when only one checkbox.
    When more than one checkbox (with the same identifiers) validation works as expected.

  18. #18
    Unobtrusively zen silver trophybronze trophy
    paul_wilkins's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Christchurch, New Zealand
    Posts
    14,696
    Mentioned
    101 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    Pardon me, I misread the problem. It fails to work with only one checkbox. Now that is an interesting problem.

    Have you tried with just alt="checkbox|1"

    Edit:

    I'll have a play around and see what I can make of this
    Programming Group Advisor
    Reference: JavaScript, Quirksmode Validate: HTML Validation, JSLint
    Car is to Carpet as Java is to JavaScript

  19. #19
    SitePoint Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by pmw57 View Post
    Have you tried with just alt="checkbox|1"
    Yes, I've tried and the problem still remains.

    I've also reviewed the the checkbox validation code and everything seems to be fine there. So I guess the problem must be somewhere else.

  20. #20
    Unobtrusively zen silver trophybronze trophy
    paul_wilkins's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Christchurch, New Zealand
    Posts
    14,696
    Mentioned
    101 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    The above code updates from the OP are good for the validator, but there are still some troubles. Here are a couple of further updates to help resolve some issues.

    #5
    [Description]
    Part three of the OP updates creates a temp variable for the elem variable.
    It's created in such a way as to make it a global variable.

    [Problem]
    Global variables are to be avoided as they can cause unwanted side-effects.

    [Solution]

    Declare the temp variable at the start of the function:

    fValidate.validators.js line 569:
    Code javascript:
    fValidate.prototype.checkbox = function( minC, maxC )
    {
        var elem;

    #6
    [Description]
    One single checkbox cannot be properly validated. This is because a single checkbox is not an array-like structure, and that causes problems with the code when it comes to working out the number of checkboxes involved.

    [Reproduce code]
    From the updated code in the OP, if there is only one checkbox it won't be able to be validated.

    Code javascript:
    elem = this.form.elements[this.elem.name];
    var len   = elem.length;
    var count = 0;
     
    if ( maxC == 999 || maxC == '*' || typeof maxC == 'undefined' 
    				 || maxC > elem.length )
    {
    	maxC == len;
    }
    var i = len;
    while( i-- > 0 )
    {
    	if ( elem[i].checked )
    	{
    		count++;
    	}
    }

    [Solution]

    If an array isn't provided for the checkboxes, which will occur when there is only one checkbox, turn it into an array.

    fValidate.validators.js line 584:
    Code javascript:
    elem = this.form.elements[this.elem.name];
    if (!elem.length) {
    	elem = [elem];
    }
    var len   = elem.length;
    var count = 0;
     
    if ( maxC == 999 || maxC == '*' || typeof maxC == 'undefined' 
    				 || maxC > elem.length )
    {
    	maxC == len;
    }
    var i = len;
    while( i-- > 0 )
    {
    	if ( elem[i].checked )
    	{
    		count++;
    	}
    }

    #7
    [Description]
    Now that the length is being correctly obtained, we properly set the maxC variable. Currently maxC is being compared to len when the intention is to assign it the maxC value.

    [Faulty code]

    Code javascript:
    if ( maxC == 999 || maxC == '*' || typeof maxC == 'undefined' 
    				 || maxC > elem.length )
    {
    	maxC == len;
    }
    var i = len;
    while( i-- > 0 )
    {
    	if ( elem[i].checked )
    	{
    		count++;
    	}
    }
    if ( count < minC || count > maxC )
    {
    	this.throwError( [minC, maxC, this.elem.fName, count] );
    }

    [Solution]

    Assign len to maxC so that the code more accurately represents our intentions.

    fValidate.validators.js line 591:
    Code javascript:
    if ( maxC == 999 || maxC == '*' || typeof maxC == 'undefined' 
    				 || maxC > elem.length )
    {
    	maxC = len;
    }
    var i = len;
    while( i-- > 0 )
    {
    	if ( elem[i].checked )
    	{
    		count++;
    	}
    }
    if ( count < minC || count > maxC )
    {
    	this.throwError( [minC, maxC, this.elem.fName, count] );
    }
    Programming Group Advisor
    Reference: JavaScript, Quirksmode Validate: HTML Validation, JSLint
    Car is to Carpet as Java is to JavaScript

  21. #21
    SitePoint Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks pmw57 !!

    It works great now.

    Thanks again,
    Federico.


Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •