I posted here: http://www.sitepointforums.com/showt...&postid=825077
And it replaced my link with www.******.com instead of leaving my original link... Any reason why?
| SitePoint Sponsor |
I posted here: http://www.sitepointforums.com/showt...&postid=825077
And it replaced my link with www.******.com instead of leaving my original link... Any reason why?
ssegraves [at] gmail.com
On Image Use, Abuse, and Where We're Headed
stephan | XMLHttpRequest Basics
flickr | last.fm | Cogentas, LLC





hmm, what was the link? badice? the ****** means a banned URL usually![]()
The url was w e b y o g .com
ssegraves [at] gmail.com
On Image Use, Abuse, and Where We're Headed
stephan | XMLHttpRequest Basics
flickr | last.fm | Cogentas, LLC





oh ok - must have been banned in the past for something I guess.
Weird... I wonder why it would be banned...
ssegraves [at] gmail.com
On Image Use, Abuse, and Where We're Headed
stephan | XMLHttpRequest Basics
flickr | last.fm | Cogentas, LLC
The word w e b y o g is in our censored words list. I honestly don't know why this is. I guess platinum is right.
[mmj] My magic jigsaw
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
The Bit Depth Blog · Twitter · Contact me
Neon Javascript Framework Jokes
Ahh. That makes sense... I did a search on the forums for it and found some posts by them that looked like spam.Originally Posted by W. Luke
ssegraves [at] gmail.com
On Image Use, Abuse, and Where We're Headed
stephan | XMLHttpRequest Basics
flickr | last.fm | Cogentas, LLC
Bookmarks