I seem to have made my addon domain show as my primary, by accidently publishing it. I have not been able to find the 'unpublish' option. Any help would be appreciated as my website is currently just a generic template. I need it to be back to what it was before it hit 'publish' on the addon site.

I am using Website Wizard through siteground. THANKS!