It would be nice if there was some way that I could know when any screen-shots that I upload finally get approved.

Today I uploaded a screen-shot many hours ago, and I just assumed that everyone could see it, but they can't.

And there is no indication of this to me, because I am logged in as "me" - the person who uploaded the image.

A PM or e-mail would be awesome, but at the very least, there should be some tag when you hover over the image which lets you know if OTHERS can see it!!!

Sincerely,


Debbie